HandballStats247.com



Konyaalti W

Konyaalti W is a handball club from Turkey that participates in competitions like Club Friendly Women, Superlig Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Konyaalti W
Country Turkey
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superlig Women, Turkey Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 13 7 6
Won 9 5 4
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 4 2 2
Goals For 432 253 179
Goals Against 341 188 153
Points 18 10 8
Sat 04/02/2023 Superlig Women Konyaalti W
41 - 24
Adasokagi W
Sun 29/01/2023 Superlig Women Konyaalti W
41 - 22
Tekirdag W
Thu 26/01/2023 Superlig Women Kastamonu W
27 - 27
Konyaalti W
Wed 18/01/2023 Superlig Women Konyaalti W
36 - 26
Yalikavak W
Wed 11/01/2023 Superlig Women Uskudar W
28 - 35
Konyaalti W
Thu 15/12/2022 Superlig Women Yenimahalle W
25 - 31
Konyaalti W
Thu 08/12/2022 Superlig Women Konyaalti W
29 - 29
Izmir BSB W
Sun 27/11/2022 Superlig Women Gorele W
Not Started
Konyaalti W
Thu 24/11/2022 Superlig Women Konyaalti W
41 - 20
Anadolu Uni. W
Thu 20/10/2022 Superlig Women Adasokagi W
25 - 33
Konyaalti W
Tue 31/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Konyaalti W
35 - 31
Uskudar W
Mon 30/08/2021 Club Friendly Women Izmir BSB W
34 - 32
Konyaalti W
Sat 04/02/2023 Superlig Women Konyaalti W
41 - 24
Adasokagi W
Sun 29/01/2023 Superlig Women Konyaalti W
41 - 22
Tekirdag W
Thu 26/01/2023 Superlig Women Kastamonu W
27 - 27
Konyaalti W
Wed 18/01/2023 Superlig Women Konyaalti W
36 - 26
Yalikavak W
Wed 11/01/2023 Superlig Women Uskudar W
28 - 35
Konyaalti W
Thu 15/12/2022 Superlig Women Yenimahalle W
25 - 31
Konyaalti W
Thu 08/12/2022 Superlig Women Konyaalti W
29 - 29
Izmir BSB W
Sun 27/11/2022 Superlig Women Gorele W
Not Started
Konyaalti W
Thu 24/11/2022 Superlig Women Konyaalti W
41 - 20
Anadolu Uni. W
Thu 20/10/2022 Superlig Women Adasokagi W
25 - 33
Konyaalti W