HandballStats247.com



Kastamonu W

Kastamonu W is a handball club from Turkey that participates in competitions like Champions League Women, Superlig Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Kastamonu W
Country Turkey
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superlig Women, Turkey Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 12 6 6
Won 11 5 6
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 1 1 0
Goals For 431 217 214
Goals Against 341 168 173
Points 22 10 12
Sun 05/02/2023 Champions League Women Kastamonu W
27 - 39
Gyor W
Sat 28/01/2023 Superlig Women Adasokagi W
32 - 39
Kastamonu W
Thu 26/01/2023 Superlig Women Kastamonu W
27 - 27
Konyaalti W
Sun 22/01/2023 Champions League Women Rapid Bucuresti W
28 - 22
Kastamonu W
Wed 18/01/2023 Superlig Women Kastamonu W
40 - 29
Tekirdag W
Sun 15/01/2023 Champions League Women Kastamonu W
28 - 33
Storhamar W
Wed 11/01/2023 Superlig Women Yalikavak W
27 - 30
Kastamonu W
Sun 08/01/2023 Champions League Women Lok. Zagreb W
26 - 26
Kastamonu W
Sat 17/12/2022 Champions League Women Esbjerg W
39 - 31
Kastamonu W
Wed 14/12/2022 Superlig Women Uskudar W
34 - 40
Kastamonu W
Sun 05/02/2023 Champions League Women Kastamonu W
27 - 39
Gyor W
Sun 22/01/2023 Champions League Women Rapid Bucuresti W
28 - 22
Kastamonu W
Sun 15/01/2023 Champions League Women Kastamonu W
28 - 33
Storhamar W
Sun 08/01/2023 Champions League Women Lok. Zagreb W
26 - 26
Kastamonu W
Sat 17/12/2022 Champions League Women Esbjerg W
39 - 31
Kastamonu W
Sat 10/12/2022 Champions League Women Kastamonu W
23 - 28
Metz W
Sat 03/12/2022 Champions League Women Metz W
35 - 24
Kastamonu W
Sun 23/10/2022 Champions League Women Kastamonu W
27 - 43
Esbjerg W
Sat 15/10/2022 Champions League Women Kastamonu W
26 - 23
Lok. Zagreb W
Sat 08/10/2022 Champions League Women Storhamar W
31 - 29
Kastamonu W
Sat 28/01/2023 Superlig Women Adasokagi W
32 - 39
Kastamonu W
Thu 26/01/2023 Superlig Women Kastamonu W
27 - 27
Konyaalti W
Wed 18/01/2023 Superlig Women Kastamonu W
40 - 29
Tekirdag W
Wed 11/01/2023 Superlig Women Yalikavak W
27 - 30
Kastamonu W
Wed 14/12/2022 Superlig Women Uskudar W
34 - 40
Kastamonu W
Wed 07/12/2022 Superlig Women Kastamonu W
41 - 26
Yenimahalle W
Sun 27/11/2022 Superlig Women Izmir BSB W
Not Started
Kastamonu W
Thu 24/11/2022 Superlig Women Kastamonu W
38 - 34
Gorele W
Wed 19/10/2022 Superlig Women Anadolu Uni. W
23 - 38
Kastamonu W
Wed 12/10/2022 Superlig Women Kastamonu W
41 - 24
Adasokagi W