HandballStats247.com

football


Alstermo

Alstermo is a handball club from Sweden that participates in competitions like Allsvenskan. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Alstermo
Country Sweden
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Allsvenskan, Sweden Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 26 13 13
Won 19 11 8
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 7 2 5
Goals For 820 418 402
Goals Against 675 327 348
Points 38 22 16
Fri 24/03/2023 Allsvenskan Alstermo
44 - 33
Rimbo
Sat 18/03/2023 Allsvenskan Drott
27 - 30
Alstermo
Tue 14/03/2023 Allsvenskan Alstermo
26 - 26
Skanela
Fri 03/03/2023 Allsvenskan Alstermo
33 - 22
Torslanda
Wed 22/02/2023 Allsvenskan Tyreso
28 - 28
Alstermo
Sun 19/02/2023 Allsvenskan Alstermo
33 - 26
Vinslovs
Wed 15/02/2023 Allsvenskan Alstermo
27 - 21
Vasteras Irsta HF
Sat 11/02/2023 Allsvenskan IFK Karlskrona
29 - 28
Alstermo
Sat 04/02/2023 Allsvenskan Kungalvs HK
27 - 27
Alstermo
Mon 30/01/2023 Allsvenskan Varberg
25 - 27
Alstermo
Fri 24/03/2023 Allsvenskan Alstermo
44 - 33
Rimbo
Sat 18/03/2023 Allsvenskan Drott
27 - 30
Alstermo
Tue 14/03/2023 Allsvenskan Alstermo
26 - 26
Skanela
Fri 03/03/2023 Allsvenskan Alstermo
33 - 22
Torslanda
Wed 22/02/2023 Allsvenskan Tyreso
28 - 28
Alstermo
Sun 19/02/2023 Allsvenskan Alstermo
33 - 26
Vinslovs
Wed 15/02/2023 Allsvenskan Alstermo
27 - 21
Vasteras Irsta HF
Sat 11/02/2023 Allsvenskan IFK Karlskrona
29 - 28
Alstermo
Sat 04/02/2023 Allsvenskan Kungalvs HK
27 - 27
Alstermo
Mon 30/01/2023 Allsvenskan Varberg
25 - 27
Alstermo

While you can find on the profile page of Alstermo various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Alstermo (Sweden) for any upcoming handball matches.