HandballStats247.com

football


Sugar Gliders W

Sugar Gliders W is a handball club from South Korea that participates in competitions like 1st League Women, 1st League Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Sugar Gliders W
Country South Korea
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
1st League Women, South Korea Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 20 10 10
Won 17 8 9
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 3 2 1
Goals For 572 293 279
Goals Against 481 242 239
Points 34 16 18
Sun 14/04/2024 1st League Women Sugar Gliders W
27 - 24
Samcheok City W
Wed 03/04/2024 1st League Women Gwangju City W
17 - 26
Sugar Gliders W
Fri 29/03/2024 1st League Women Sugar Gliders W
25 - 21
Gyeongnam DC W
Thu 21/03/2024 1st League Women Incheon City W
25 - 29
Sugar Gliders W
Sat 16/03/2024 1st League Women Seoul City W
25 - 29
Sugar Gliders W
Fri 08/03/2024 1st League Women Sugar Gliders W
30 - 30
Busan W
Fri 01/03/2024 1st League Women Daegu City W
26 - 31
Sugar Gliders W
Thu 22/02/2024 1st League Women Samcheok City W
23 - 25
Sugar Gliders W
Sun 18/02/2024 1st League Women Sugar Gliders W
26 - 15
Gwangju City W
Fri 09/02/2024 1st League Women Sugar Gliders W
30 - 30
Gyeongnam DC W
Sun 14/04/2024 1st League Women Sugar Gliders W
27 - 24
Samcheok City W
Wed 03/04/2024 1st League Women Gwangju City W
17 - 26
Sugar Gliders W
Fri 29/03/2024 1st League Women Sugar Gliders W
25 - 21
Gyeongnam DC W
Thu 21/03/2024 1st League Women Incheon City W
25 - 29
Sugar Gliders W
Sat 16/03/2024 1st League Women Seoul City W
25 - 29
Sugar Gliders W
Fri 08/03/2024 1st League Women Sugar Gliders W
30 - 30
Busan W
Fri 01/03/2024 1st League Women Daegu City W
26 - 31
Sugar Gliders W
Thu 22/02/2024 1st League Women Samcheok City W
23 - 25
Sugar Gliders W
Sun 18/02/2024 1st League Women Sugar Gliders W
26 - 15
Gwangju City W
Fri 09/02/2024 1st League Women Sugar Gliders W
30 - 30
Gyeongnam DC W
Wed 12/07/2017 1st League Women Sugar Gliders W
31 - 30
Seoul City W
Mon 10/07/2017 1st League Women Sugar Gliders W
26 - 27
Seoul City W
Sat 08/07/2017 1st League Women Sugar Gliders W
30 - 29
Seoul City W
Sat 01/07/2017 1st League Women Colorful Daegu W
30 - 20
Sugar Gliders W
Sat 24/06/2017 1st League Women Busan W
27 - 27
Sugar Gliders W
Sun 18/06/2017 1st League Women Sugar Gliders W
30 - 25
Incheon City W
Fri 16/06/2017 1st League Women Sugar Gliders W
28 - 27
Guangzhou City W
Sat 10/06/2017 1st League Women Seoul City W
31 - 32
Sugar Gliders W
Sun 04/06/2017 1st League Women Gyungnam W
23 - 28
Sugar Gliders W
Fri 02/06/2017 1st League Women Wonderful Samcheok W
23 - 31
Sugar Gliders W

While you can find on the profile page of Sugar Gliders W various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Sugar Gliders W (South Korea) for any upcoming handball matches.