HandballStats247.com

football


SK Hawks

SK Hawks is a handball club from South Korea that participates in competitions like 1st League. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name SK Hawks
Country South Korea
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
1st League, South Korea Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 21 11 10
Won 13 6 7
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 8 5 3
Goals For 552 286 266
Goals Against 524 274 250
Points 26 12 14
Wed 03/04/2024 1st League SK Hawks
19 - 22
Doosan
Sat 30/03/2024 1st League SK Hawks
25 - 21
Sangmu
Sun 24/03/2024 1st League SK Hawks
30 - 26
Incheon City
Wed 20/03/2024 1st League SK Hawks
Postponed
Chungnam Athletic
Fri 15/03/2024 1st League Doosan
27 - 24
SK Hawks
Fri 08/03/2024 1st League Sangmu
22 - 23
SK Hawks
Sun 03/03/2024 1st League Hanam
25 - 24
SK Hawks
Sun 25/02/2024 1st League Chungnam Athletic
19 - 33
SK Hawks
Wed 21/02/2024 1st League Doosan
31 - 22
SK Hawks
Sun 18/02/2024 1st League Sangmu
25 - 29
SK Hawks
Wed 03/04/2024 1st League SK Hawks
19 - 22
Doosan
Sat 30/03/2024 1st League SK Hawks
25 - 21
Sangmu
Sun 24/03/2024 1st League SK Hawks
30 - 26
Incheon City
Wed 20/03/2024 1st League SK Hawks
Postponed
Chungnam Athletic
Fri 15/03/2024 1st League Doosan
27 - 24
SK Hawks
Fri 08/03/2024 1st League Sangmu
22 - 23
SK Hawks
Sun 03/03/2024 1st League Hanam
25 - 24
SK Hawks
Sun 25/02/2024 1st League Chungnam Athletic
19 - 33
SK Hawks
Wed 21/02/2024 1st League Doosan
31 - 22
SK Hawks
Sun 18/02/2024 1st League Sangmu
25 - 29
SK Hawks

While you can find on the profile page of SK Hawks various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for SK Hawks (South Korea) for any upcoming handball matches.