HandballStats247.com

football


Doosan

Doosan is a handball club from South Korea that participates in competitions like 1st League, 1st League. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Doosan
Country South Korea
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
1st League, South Korea Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 16 9 7
Won 11 7 4
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 5 2 3
Goals For 426 256 170
Goals Against 357 204 153
Points 22 14 8
Sat 02/03/2024 1st League Sangmu
23 - 23
Doosan
Sun 25/02/2024 1st League Doosan
27 - 21
Hanam
Wed 21/02/2024 1st League Doosan
31 - 22
SK Hawks
Fri 16/02/2024 1st League Doosan
31 - 24
Incheon City
Fri 09/02/2024 1st League Sangmu
20 - 26
Doosan
Fri 02/02/2024 1st League Doosan
25 - 17
Chungnam Athletic
Tue 30/01/2024 1st League Doosan
26 - 28
SK Hawks
Sat 23/12/2023 1st League Incheon City
28 - 26
Doosan
Sun 17/12/2023 1st League Doosan
33 - 24
Sangmu
Thu 14/12/2023 1st League Chungnam Athletic
18 - 26
Doosan
Sat 02/03/2024 1st League Sangmu
23 - 23
Doosan
Sun 25/02/2024 1st League Doosan
27 - 21
Hanam
Wed 21/02/2024 1st League Doosan
31 - 22
SK Hawks
Fri 16/02/2024 1st League Doosan
31 - 24
Incheon City
Fri 09/02/2024 1st League Sangmu
20 - 26
Doosan
Fri 02/02/2024 1st League Doosan
25 - 17
Chungnam Athletic
Tue 30/01/2024 1st League Doosan
26 - 28
SK Hawks
Sat 23/12/2023 1st League Incheon City
28 - 26
Doosan
Sun 17/12/2023 1st League Doosan
33 - 24
Sangmu
Thu 14/12/2023 1st League Chungnam Athletic
18 - 26
Doosan
Wed 12/07/2017 1st League Doosan
24 - 20
Incheon City
Sun 09/07/2017 1st League Doosan
21 - 22
Incheon City
Sat 01/07/2017 1st League Hynix
22 - 28
Doosan
Sun 25/06/2017 1st League Incheon City
18 - 18
Doosan
Sun 18/06/2017 1st League Chungnam Athletic
17 - 22
Doosan
Fri 16/06/2017 1st League Sangmu
24 - 25
Doosan
Sun 04/06/2017 1st League Chungnam Athletic
21 - 27
Doosan
Fri 19/05/2017 1st League Doosan
20 - 19
Incheon City
Sun 14/05/2017 1st League Hynix
21 - 24
Doosan
Fri 05/05/2017 1st League Sangmu
18 - 22
Doosan

While you can find on the profile page of Doosan various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Doosan (South Korea) for any upcoming handball matches.