HandballStats247.com



Aklimat Ptuj W

Aklimat Ptuj W is a handball club from Slovenia that participates in competitions like 1.A DRL Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Aklimat Ptuj W
Country Slovenia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
1.A DRL Women, Slovenia Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 12 6 6
Won 2 2 0
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 10 4 6
Goals For 278 146 132
Goals Against 407 197 210
Points 4 4 0
Fri 03/02/2023 1.A DRL Women Aklimat Ptuj W
23 - 36
Celje W
Sat 28/01/2023 1.A DRL Women Aklimat Ptuj W
27 - 42
Ajdovscina W
Wed 25/01/2023 1.A DRL Women Aklimat Ptuj W
27 - 25
Krka W
Sun 22/01/2023 1.A DRL Women Veplas Velenje W
34 - 25
Aklimat Ptuj W
Wed 18/01/2023 1.A DRL Women Aklimat Ptuj W
20 - 49
Krim W
Sun 08/01/2023 1.A DRL Women ZRD Litija W
34 - 30
Aklimat Ptuj W
Sat 10/12/2022 1.A DRL Women Aklimat Ptuj W
Not Started
Zagorje W
Sun 04/12/2022 1.A DRL Women Celje W
37 - 22
Aklimat Ptuj W
Sat 26/11/2022 1.A DRL Women Ajdovscina W
31 - 18
Aklimat Ptuj W
Sat 22/10/2022 1.A DRL Women Aklimat Ptuj W
30 - 25
ZRD Litija W
Fri 03/02/2023 1.A DRL Women Aklimat Ptuj W
23 - 36
Celje W
Sat 28/01/2023 1.A DRL Women Aklimat Ptuj W
27 - 42
Ajdovscina W
Wed 25/01/2023 1.A DRL Women Aklimat Ptuj W
27 - 25
Krka W
Sun 22/01/2023 1.A DRL Women Veplas Velenje W
34 - 25
Aklimat Ptuj W
Wed 18/01/2023 1.A DRL Women Aklimat Ptuj W
20 - 49
Krim W
Sun 08/01/2023 1.A DRL Women ZRD Litija W
34 - 30
Aklimat Ptuj W
Sat 10/12/2022 1.A DRL Women Aklimat Ptuj W
Not Started
Zagorje W
Sun 04/12/2022 1.A DRL Women Celje W
37 - 22
Aklimat Ptuj W
Sat 26/11/2022 1.A DRL Women Ajdovscina W
31 - 18
Aklimat Ptuj W
Sat 22/10/2022 1.A DRL Women Aklimat Ptuj W
30 - 25
ZRD Litija W