HandballStats247.com

football


Vranje

Vranje is a handball club from Serbia that participates in competitions like Superliga. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Vranje
Country Serbia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superliga, Serbia Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 29 14 15
Won 6 4 2
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 23 10 13
Goals For 797 397 400
Goals Against 927 453 474
Points 12 8 4
Wed 15/05/2024 Superliga Proleter
22 - 32
Vranje
Thu 02/05/2024 Superliga RK Ub
30 - 29
Vranje
Sat 27/04/2024 Superliga Vranje
35 - 31
Jugovic
Sun 21/04/2024 Superliga Obilic Beograd
29 - 27
Vranje
Wed 17/04/2024 Superliga Vranje
28 - 28
Radnicki
Wed 10/04/2024 Superliga Crvena zvezda
35 - 29
Vranje
Fri 05/04/2024 Superliga Crvena zvezda
34 - 27
Vranje
Sat 30/03/2024 Superliga Vranje
20 - 41
Vojvodina
Sat 23/03/2024 Superliga Obilic Beograd
26 - 24
Vranje
Fri 08/03/2024 Superliga Vranje
19 - 25
Pancevo
Wed 15/05/2024 Superliga Proleter
22 - 32
Vranje
Thu 02/05/2024 Superliga RK Ub
30 - 29
Vranje
Sat 27/04/2024 Superliga Vranje
35 - 31
Jugovic
Sun 21/04/2024 Superliga Obilic Beograd
29 - 27
Vranje
Wed 17/04/2024 Superliga Vranje
28 - 28
Radnicki
Wed 10/04/2024 Superliga Crvena zvezda
35 - 29
Vranje
Fri 05/04/2024 Superliga Crvena zvezda
34 - 27
Vranje
Sat 30/03/2024 Superliga Vranje
20 - 41
Vojvodina
Sat 23/03/2024 Superliga Obilic Beograd
26 - 24
Vranje
Fri 08/03/2024 Superliga Vranje
19 - 25
Pancevo

While you can find on the profile page of Vranje various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Vranje (Serbia) for any upcoming handball matches.