HandballStats247.com

football


Madeira SAD

Madeira SAD is a handball club from Portugal that participates in competitions like Super Cup, Andebol 1, Taca de Portugal. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Madeira SAD
Country Portugal
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Andebol 1, Portugal Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 22 11 11
Won 11 5 6
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 11 6 5
Goals For 671 347 324
Goals Against 684 342 342
Points 22 10 12
Sun 14/04/2024 Andebol 1 Madeira SAD
Not Started
Belenenses
Wed 10/04/2024 Taca de Portugal Madeira SAD
31 - 36
Sporting
Wed 03/04/2024 Andebol 1 Porto
41 - 25
Madeira SAD
Sat 23/03/2024 Andebol 1 Madeira SAD
34 - 34
Benfica
Sat 09/03/2024 Taca de Portugal Lamego
23 - 39
Madeira SAD
Sat 02/03/2024 Andebol 1 Madeira SAD
33 - 32
Avanca
Sat 24/02/2024 Andebol 1 Vitoria SC
28 - 33
Madeira SAD
Sat 17/02/2024 Andebol 1 Madeira SAD
29 - 23
Gaia
Sat 10/02/2024 Andebol 1 Povoa
31 - 32
Madeira SAD
Sat 03/02/2024 Taca de Portugal Alavarium
23 - 31
Madeira SAD
Sat 16/12/2023 Super Cup Benfica
37 - 31
Madeira SAD
Sun 14/04/2024 Andebol 1 Madeira SAD
Not Started
Belenenses
Wed 03/04/2024 Andebol 1 Porto
41 - 25
Madeira SAD
Sat 23/03/2024 Andebol 1 Madeira SAD
34 - 34
Benfica
Sat 02/03/2024 Andebol 1 Madeira SAD
33 - 32
Avanca
Sat 24/02/2024 Andebol 1 Vitoria SC
28 - 33
Madeira SAD
Sat 17/02/2024 Andebol 1 Madeira SAD
29 - 23
Gaia
Sat 10/02/2024 Andebol 1 Povoa
31 - 32
Madeira SAD
Wed 13/12/2023 Andebol 1 Madeira SAD
32 - 25
Belenenses
Sat 09/12/2023 Andebol 1 Sporting
32 - 24
Madeira SAD
Sat 02/12/2023 Andebol 1 Aguas Santas
22 - 20
Madeira SAD
Wed 10/04/2024 Taca de Portugal Madeira SAD
31 - 36
Sporting
Sat 09/03/2024 Taca de Portugal Lamego
23 - 39
Madeira SAD
Sat 03/02/2024 Taca de Portugal Alavarium
23 - 31
Madeira SAD

While you can find on the profile page of Madeira SAD various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Madeira SAD (Portugal) for any upcoming handball matches.