HandballStats247.com

football


Unia Tarnow

Unia Tarnow is a handball club from Poland that participates in competitions like Superliga, Polish Cup, European League. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Unia Tarnow
Country Poland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superliga, Poland Total Home Away
Rank 10
Matches Played 26 13 13
Won 8 4 4
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 18 9 9
Goals For 675 350 325
Goals Against 791 402 389
Points 16 8 8
Sat 30/03/2024 Superliga Piotrkowianin Piotrkow
26 - 27
Unia Tarnow
Sat 23/03/2024 Superliga Unia Tarnow
26 - 35
Wisla Plock
Wed 20/03/2024 Superliga Unia Tarnow
21 - 37
Zabrze
Fri 08/03/2024 Polish Cup Wybrzeze Gdansk
28 - 24
Unia Tarnow
Sun 03/03/2024 Superliga Kalisz
28 - 22
Unia Tarnow
Fri 23/02/2024 Superliga Unia Tarnow
29 - 33
Wybrzeze Gdansk
Sat 17/02/2024 Superliga Chrobry Glogow
30 - 29
Unia Tarnow
Sun 11/02/2024 Superliga Unia Tarnow
26 - 34
Zaglebie
Wed 07/02/2024 Superliga Legionowo
32 - 29
Unia Tarnow
Sat 03/02/2024 Superliga Unia Tarnow
26 - 39
Kielce
Sat 30/03/2024 Superliga Piotrkowianin Piotrkow
26 - 27
Unia Tarnow
Sat 23/03/2024 Superliga Unia Tarnow
26 - 35
Wisla Plock
Wed 20/03/2024 Superliga Unia Tarnow
21 - 37
Zabrze
Sun 03/03/2024 Superliga Kalisz
28 - 22
Unia Tarnow
Fri 23/02/2024 Superliga Unia Tarnow
29 - 33
Wybrzeze Gdansk
Sat 17/02/2024 Superliga Chrobry Glogow
30 - 29
Unia Tarnow
Sun 11/02/2024 Superliga Unia Tarnow
26 - 34
Zaglebie
Wed 07/02/2024 Superliga Legionowo
32 - 29
Unia Tarnow
Sat 03/02/2024 Superliga Unia Tarnow
26 - 39
Kielce
Sun 17/12/2023 Superliga MMTS Kwidzyn
25 - 27
Unia Tarnow
Fri 08/03/2024 Polish Cup Wybrzeze Gdansk
28 - 24
Unia Tarnow
Tue 23/01/2024 Polish Cup Stal Mielec
32 - 36
Unia Tarnow
Wed 01/09/2021 European League Nexe
32 - 28
Unia Tarnow
Tue 31/08/2021 European League Unia Tarnow
23 - 28
Nexe

While you can find on the profile page of Unia Tarnow various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Unia Tarnow (Poland) for any upcoming handball matches.