HandballStats247.com

football


Kalisz W

Kalisz W is a handball club from Poland that participates in competitions like Superliga Women, Polish Cup Women, I Liga Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Kalisz W
Country Poland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Superliga Women, Poland Total Home Away
Rank 10
Matches Played 21 11 10
Won 5 3 2
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 16 8 8
Goals For 535 265 270
Goals Against 655 333 322
Points 10 6 4
Sun 24/03/2024 Superliga Women Kalisz W
26 - 33
JKS Jaroslaw W
Tue 19/03/2024 I Liga Women Kalisz W
29 - 38
SMS ZPRP Plock II W
Sun 17/03/2024 I Liga Women Bukowsko Dopiewski W
32 - 20
Kalisz W
Sat 16/03/2024 Superliga Women Start Elblag W
28 - 34
Kalisz W
Sun 10/03/2024 Superliga Women Kalisz W
26 - 20
Galychanka Lviv W
Sun 10/03/2024 I Liga Women Kalisz W
Not Started
Jutrzenka Plock W
Sun 25/02/2024 I Liga Women Koscierzyna W
33 - 24
Kalisz W
Sat 24/02/2024 Superliga Women Koszalin W
31 - 25
Kalisz W
Sat 17/02/2024 Superliga Women Kalisz W
26 - 29
Gniezno W
Sat 10/02/2024 Superliga Women JKS Jaroslaw W
27 - 26
Kalisz W
Sun 24/03/2024 Superliga Women Kalisz W
26 - 33
JKS Jaroslaw W
Sat 16/03/2024 Superliga Women Start Elblag W
28 - 34
Kalisz W
Sun 10/03/2024 Superliga Women Kalisz W
26 - 20
Galychanka Lviv W
Sat 24/02/2024 Superliga Women Koszalin W
31 - 25
Kalisz W
Sat 17/02/2024 Superliga Women Kalisz W
26 - 29
Gniezno W
Sat 10/02/2024 Superliga Women JKS Jaroslaw W
27 - 26
Kalisz W
Wed 07/02/2024 Superliga Women Kalisz W
18 - 36
Zaglebie W
Tue 30/01/2024 Superliga Women Kalisz W
32 - 29
Galychanka Lviv W
Wed 24/01/2024 Superliga Women Start Elblag W
32 - 34
Kalisz W
Sun 14/01/2024 Superliga Women Kalisz W
23 - 29
Kobierzyce W
Tue 19/12/2023 Polish Cup Women Kalisz W
22 - 29
Piotrcovia W
Tue 19/03/2024 I Liga Women Kalisz W
29 - 38
SMS ZPRP Plock II W
Sun 17/03/2024 I Liga Women Bukowsko Dopiewski W
32 - 20
Kalisz W
Sun 10/03/2024 I Liga Women Kalisz W
Not Started
Jutrzenka Plock W
Sun 25/02/2024 I Liga Women Koscierzyna W
33 - 24
Kalisz W
Thu 08/02/2024 I Liga Women Kalisz W
22 - 33
SMS ZPRP Plock W
Sat 03/02/2024 I Liga Women Kalisz W
41 - 26
Kwidzyn W
Mon 22/01/2024 I Liga Women Gniezno II W
36 - 18
Kalisz W
Thu 18/01/2024 I Liga Women Kalisz W
24 - 42
Gniezno II W
Sun 19/11/2023 I Liga Women Kalisz W
28 - 33
KS Poznan W
Sat 11/11/2023 I Liga Women SMS ZPRP Plock II W
31 - 15
Kalisz W

While you can find on the profile page of Kalisz W various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Kalisz W (Poland) for any upcoming handball matches.