HandballStats247.com

football


Falk

Falk is a handball club from Norway that participates in competitions like 1. Division, NM Cup. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Falk
Country Norway
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
1. Division, Norway Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 26 13 13
Won 13 7 6
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 13 6 7
Goals For 770 399 371
Goals Against 722 367 355
Points 26 14 12
Sat 13/04/2024 1. Division Ros
29 - 33
Falk
Sat 06/04/2024 1. Division Falk
34 - 29
Notteroy
Wed 03/04/2024 1. Division Follo
35 - 22
Falk
Sat 23/03/2024 1. Division Falk
25 - 26
Sandefjord TIF
Sun 10/03/2024 1. Division Falk
23 - 30
Ryger Stavanger
Sun 03/03/2024 1. Division Bodo
29 - 31
Falk
Wed 28/02/2024 1. Division Falk
30 - 25
Charlottenlund
Sun 18/02/2024 1. Division Falk
33 - 26
Fyllingen
Sat 10/02/2024 1. Division Falk
31 - 17
Randesund
Wed 31/01/2024 1. Division Grenland
24 - 24
Falk
Sat 13/04/2024 1. Division Ros
29 - 33
Falk
Sat 06/04/2024 1. Division Falk
34 - 29
Notteroy
Wed 03/04/2024 1. Division Follo
35 - 22
Falk
Sat 23/03/2024 1. Division Falk
25 - 26
Sandefjord TIF
Sun 10/03/2024 1. Division Falk
23 - 30
Ryger Stavanger
Sun 03/03/2024 1. Division Bodo
29 - 31
Falk
Wed 28/02/2024 1. Division Falk
30 - 25
Charlottenlund
Sun 18/02/2024 1. Division Falk
33 - 26
Fyllingen
Sat 10/02/2024 1. Division Falk
31 - 17
Randesund
Wed 31/01/2024 1. Division Grenland
24 - 24
Falk
Wed 27/09/2023 NM Cup Elverum
30 - 27
Falk
Wed 13/09/2023 NM Cup Falk
34 - 32
Baekkelaget

While you can find on the profile page of Falk various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Falk (Norway) for any upcoming handball matches.