HandballStats247.com



Charlottenlund

Charlottenlund is a handball club from Norway that participates in competitions like 1. Division. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Charlottenlund
Country Norway
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
1. Division, Norway Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 16 8 8
Won 9 4 5
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 7 4 3
Goals For 472 226 246
Goals Against 438 224 214
Points 18 8 10
Sun 05/02/2023 1. Division Viking TIF
37 - 25
Charlottenlund
Wed 25/01/2023 1. Division Charlottenlund
27 - 24
Melhus
Wed 18/01/2023 1. Division Viking Handball
29 - 26
Charlottenlund
Sun 18/12/2022 1. Division Charlottenlund
31 - 32
Notteroy
Sun 11/12/2022 1. Division Oslo-Studentenes IK
28 - 31
Charlottenlund
Sun 04/12/2022 1. Division Charlottenlund
22 - 32
Follo
Wed 23/11/2022 1. Division Herulf Moss
19 - 39
Charlottenlund
Sun 13/11/2022 1. Division Charlottenlund
30 - 24
Nordstrand
Sun 06/11/2022 1. Division Fyllingen
22 - 35
Charlottenlund
Sun 30/10/2022 1. Division Charlottenlund
30 - 23
Sandefjord TIF
Sun 05/02/2023 1. Division Viking TIF
37 - 25
Charlottenlund
Wed 25/01/2023 1. Division Charlottenlund
27 - 24
Melhus
Wed 18/01/2023 1. Division Viking Handball
29 - 26
Charlottenlund
Sun 18/12/2022 1. Division Charlottenlund
31 - 32
Notteroy
Sun 11/12/2022 1. Division Oslo-Studentenes IK
28 - 31
Charlottenlund
Sun 04/12/2022 1. Division Charlottenlund
22 - 32
Follo
Wed 23/11/2022 1. Division Herulf Moss
19 - 39
Charlottenlund
Sun 13/11/2022 1. Division Charlottenlund
30 - 24
Nordstrand
Sun 06/11/2022 1. Division Fyllingen
22 - 35
Charlottenlund
Sun 30/10/2022 1. Division Charlottenlund
30 - 23
Sandefjord TIF