HandballStats247.com

football


Bevo HC

Bevo HC is a handball club from Netherlands that participates in competitions like BENE-League, HandbalNL League. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Bevo HC
Country Netherlands
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
HandbalNL League, Netherlands Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 7 3 4
Won 2 1 1
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 5 2 3
Goals For 202 89 113
Goals Against 210 87 123
Points 4 2 2
Sat 02/03/2024 BENE-League Hubo Handbal
Not Started
Bevo HC
Sat 24/02/2024 BENE-League Bevo HC
32 - 26
Eupen
Sat 17/02/2024 BENE-League Sporting Pelt
30 - 26
Bevo HC
Sat 10/02/2024 BENE-League Bevo HC
Not Started
Aalsmeer
Sat 03/02/2024 BENE-League Hurry-Up
34 - 31
Bevo HC
Sat 23/12/2023 BENE-League Bevo HC
Not Started
KRAS/Volendam
Sat 16/12/2023 BENE-League Houten
25 - 35
Bevo HC
Sat 09/12/2023 BENE-League Bevo HC
23 - 29
Vise
Sun 03/12/2023 BENE-League Limburg Lions
37 - 25
Bevo HC
Sat 25/11/2023 BENE-League Bevo HC
34 - 30
Izegem
Sat 02/03/2024 BENE-League Hubo Handbal
Not Started
Bevo HC
Sat 24/02/2024 BENE-League Bevo HC
32 - 26
Eupen
Sat 17/02/2024 BENE-League Sporting Pelt
30 - 26
Bevo HC
Sat 10/02/2024 BENE-League Bevo HC
Not Started
Aalsmeer
Sat 03/02/2024 BENE-League Hurry-Up
34 - 31
Bevo HC
Sat 23/12/2023 BENE-League Bevo HC
Not Started
KRAS/Volendam
Sat 16/12/2023 BENE-League Houten
25 - 35
Bevo HC
Sat 09/12/2023 BENE-League Bevo HC
23 - 29
Vise
Sun 03/12/2023 BENE-League Limburg Lions
37 - 25
Bevo HC
Sat 25/11/2023 BENE-League Bevo HC
34 - 30
Izegem
Sat 20/05/2023 HandbalNL League Hurry-Up
38 - 31
Bevo HC
Sat 13/05/2023 HandbalNL League Bevo HC
Postponed
Waalwijk
Sat 06/05/2023 HandbalNL League KRAS/Volendam
27 - 20
Bevo HC
Tue 02/05/2023 HandbalNL League Bevo HC
29 - 27
Limburg Lions
Sat 22/04/2023 HandbalNL League Aalsmeer
29 - 29
Bevo HC
Thu 20/04/2023 HandbalNL League Limburg Lions
Not Started
Bevo HC
Sat 15/04/2023 HandbalNL League Bevo HC
33 - 33
Hurry-Up
Sat 08/04/2023 HandbalNL League Waalwijk
29 - 33
Bevo HC
Sat 01/04/2023 HandbalNL League Bevo HC
27 - 27
KRAS/Volendam
Sat 25/03/2023 HandbalNL League Bevo HC
Not Started
Aalsmeer

While you can find on the profile page of Bevo HC various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Bevo HC (Netherlands) for any upcoming handball matches.