HandballStats247.com

football


Arnhem

Arnhem is a handball club from Netherlands that participates in competitions like Eredivisie. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Arnhem
Country Netherlands
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Eredivisie, Netherlands Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 15 6 9
Won 13 6 7
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 2 0 2
Goals For 537 233 304
Goals Against 413 142 271
Points 26 12 14
Sat 24/02/2024 Eredivisie Arnhem
Not Started
Dynamico
Sat 03/02/2024 Eredivisie Aalsmeer 2
31 - 32
Arnhem
Sat 27/01/2024 Eredivisie Arnhem
Not Started
Tachos
Sat 20/01/2024 Eredivisie BFC
33 - 30
Arnhem
Sat 13/01/2024 Eredivisie Arnhem
Not Started
Emmen
Sat 16/12/2023 Eredivisie Arnhem
34 - 31
Hercules
Sun 10/12/2023 Eredivisie Bevo HC 2
33 - 37
Arnhem
Sat 02/12/2023 Eredivisie Arnhem
36 - 25
Hellas
Sat 25/11/2023 Eredivisie Arnhem
43 - 14
Watersley
Sat 18/11/2023 Eredivisie Vrone/Berdos
22 - 39
Arnhem
Sat 24/02/2024 Eredivisie Arnhem
Not Started
Dynamico
Sat 03/02/2024 Eredivisie Aalsmeer 2
31 - 32
Arnhem
Sat 27/01/2024 Eredivisie Arnhem
Not Started
Tachos
Sat 20/01/2024 Eredivisie BFC
33 - 30
Arnhem
Sat 13/01/2024 Eredivisie Arnhem
Not Started
Emmen
Sat 16/12/2023 Eredivisie Arnhem
34 - 31
Hercules
Sun 10/12/2023 Eredivisie Bevo HC 2
33 - 37
Arnhem
Sat 02/12/2023 Eredivisie Arnhem
36 - 25
Hellas
Sat 25/11/2023 Eredivisie Arnhem
43 - 14
Watersley
Sat 18/11/2023 Eredivisie Vrone/Berdos
22 - 39
Arnhem

While you can find on the profile page of Arnhem various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Arnhem (Netherlands) for any upcoming handball matches.