HandballStats247.com



Schifflange

Schifflange is a handball club from Luxembourg that participates in competitions like AXA League. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Schifflange
Country Luxembourg
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
AXA League, Luxembourg Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 17 8 9
Won 7 3 4
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 10 5 5
Goals For 510 224 286
Goals Against 502 238 264
Points 14 6 8
Sun 05/02/2023 AXA League Mersch
37 - 30
Schifflange
Sat 28/01/2023 AXA League Schifflange
31 - 20
Standard
Wed 25/01/2023 AXA League Schifflange
45 - 24
Museldall
Sat 21/01/2023 AXA League Rumelange
26 - 30
Schifflange
Sat 17/12/2022 AXA League Bieles
24 - 46
Schifflange
Wed 14/12/2022 AXA League Schifflange
21 - 33
HB Petange
Sat 10/12/2022 AXA League Arlon
21 - 51
Schifflange
Sat 03/12/2022 AXA League Redange
23 - 45
Schifflange
Sat 19/11/2022 AXA League Schifflange
33 - 30
Mersch
Sat 12/11/2022 AXA League Diekirch
32 - 19
Schifflange
Sun 05/02/2023 AXA League Mersch
37 - 30
Schifflange
Sat 28/01/2023 AXA League Schifflange
31 - 20
Standard
Wed 25/01/2023 AXA League Schifflange
45 - 24
Museldall
Sat 21/01/2023 AXA League Rumelange
26 - 30
Schifflange
Sat 17/12/2022 AXA League Bieles
24 - 46
Schifflange
Wed 14/12/2022 AXA League Schifflange
21 - 33
HB Petange
Sat 10/12/2022 AXA League Arlon
21 - 51
Schifflange
Sat 03/12/2022 AXA League Redange
23 - 45
Schifflange
Sat 19/11/2022 AXA League Schifflange
33 - 30
Mersch
Sat 12/11/2022 AXA League Diekirch
32 - 19
Schifflange