HandballStats247.com

football


Wakunaga

Wakunaga is a handball club from Japan that participates in competitions like JHL. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Wakunaga
Country Japan
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
JHL, Japan Total Home Away
Rank 6
Matches Played 15 7 8
Won 6 5 1
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 9 2 7
Goals For 480 237 243
Goals Against 475 210 265
Points 12 10 2
Sat 17/02/2024 JHL Toyama Dreams
25 - 25
Wakunaga
Mon 12/02/2024 JHL Wakunaga
32 - 29
Daido
Fri 09/02/2024 JHL Zeekstar Tokyo
32 - 28
Wakunaga
Sun 26/11/2023 JHL Hokuriku Electric Power Blue Thunder
34 - 34
Wakunaga
Thu 23/11/2023 JHL Wakunaga
35 - 31
Earth Friends BM
Sat 18/11/2023 JHL Toyota Boshoku Kyushu
38 - 27
Wakunaga
Sat 11/11/2023 JHL Wakunaga
34 - 32
Osaki Osol
Sun 13/08/2023 JHL Wakunaga
40 - 25
Toyama Dreams
Fri 11/08/2023 JHL Toyoda Gosei
33 - 30
Wakunaga
Sat 05/08/2023 JHL Toyota Auto Body
36 - 29
Wakunaga
Sat 17/02/2024 JHL Toyama Dreams
25 - 25
Wakunaga
Mon 12/02/2024 JHL Wakunaga
32 - 29
Daido
Fri 09/02/2024 JHL Zeekstar Tokyo
32 - 28
Wakunaga
Sun 26/11/2023 JHL Hokuriku Electric Power Blue Thunder
34 - 34
Wakunaga
Thu 23/11/2023 JHL Wakunaga
35 - 31
Earth Friends BM
Sat 18/11/2023 JHL Toyota Boshoku Kyushu
38 - 27
Wakunaga
Sat 11/11/2023 JHL Wakunaga
34 - 32
Osaki Osol
Sun 13/08/2023 JHL Wakunaga
40 - 25
Toyama Dreams
Fri 11/08/2023 JHL Toyoda Gosei
33 - 30
Wakunaga
Sat 05/08/2023 JHL Toyota Auto Body
36 - 29
Wakunaga

While you can find on the profile page of Wakunaga various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Wakunaga (Japan) for any upcoming handball matches.