HandballStats247.com

football


Daido

Daido is a handball club from Japan that participates in competitions like JHL. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Daido
Country Japan
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
JHL, Japan Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 13 6 7
Won 5 2 3
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 8 4 4
Goals For 427 192 235
Goals Against 392 185 207
Points 10 4 6
Sun 18/02/2024 JHL Toyota Auto Body
33 - 28
Daido
Mon 12/02/2024 JHL Wakunaga
32 - 29
Daido
Sat 02/12/2023 JHL Hokuriku Electric Power Blue Thunder
33 - 26
Daido
Thu 23/11/2023 JHL Daido
25 - 32
Toyoda Gosei
Sat 18/11/2023 JHL Daido
28 - 30
Toyota Motor East Japan
Sat 11/11/2023 JHL Daido
29 - 33
Toyota Boshoku Kyushu
Sun 13/08/2023 JHL Daido
30 - 36
Toyota Auto Body
Thu 10/08/2023 JHL Osaki Osol
33 - 37
Daido
Sun 06/08/2023 JHL Zeekstar Tokyo
32 - 31
Daido
Sat 29/07/2023 JHL Daido
43 - 21
Toyama Dreams
Sun 18/02/2024 JHL Toyota Auto Body
33 - 28
Daido
Mon 12/02/2024 JHL Wakunaga
32 - 29
Daido
Sat 02/12/2023 JHL Hokuriku Electric Power Blue Thunder
33 - 26
Daido
Thu 23/11/2023 JHL Daido
25 - 32
Toyoda Gosei
Sat 18/11/2023 JHL Daido
28 - 30
Toyota Motor East Japan
Sat 11/11/2023 JHL Daido
29 - 33
Toyota Boshoku Kyushu
Sun 13/08/2023 JHL Daido
30 - 36
Toyota Auto Body
Thu 10/08/2023 JHL Osaki Osol
33 - 37
Daido
Sun 06/08/2023 JHL Zeekstar Tokyo
32 - 31
Daido
Sat 29/07/2023 JHL Daido
43 - 21
Toyama Dreams

While you can find on the profile page of Daido various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Daido (Japan) for any upcoming handball matches.