HandballStats247.com

football


Fasano

Fasano is a handball club from Italy that participates in competitions like Serie A, Coppa Italia, Super Cup. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Fasano
Country Italy
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Serie A, Italy Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 31 16 15
Won 24 16 8
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 7 0 7
Goals For 976 525 451
Goals Against 869 435 434
Points 48 32 16
Mon 03/06/2024 Serie A Fasano
28 - 25
Brixen
Sat 01/06/2024 Serie A Fasano
34 - 28
Brixen
Wed 29/05/2024 Serie A Brixen
46 - 38
Fasano
Thu 23/05/2024 Serie A Fasano
37 - 29
Meran
Sat 18/05/2024 Serie A Meran
23 - 25
Fasano
Sat 04/05/2024 Serie A Fasano
31 - 27
Meran
Sat 27/04/2024 Serie A Conversano
31 - 27
Fasano
Sat 20/04/2024 Serie A Fasano
31 - 30
Brixen
Sat 13/04/2024 Serie A Pressano
31 - 44
Fasano
Sat 06/04/2024 Serie A Fasano
36 - 32
Eppan
Mon 03/06/2024 Serie A Fasano
28 - 25
Brixen
Sat 01/06/2024 Serie A Fasano
34 - 28
Brixen
Wed 29/05/2024 Serie A Brixen
46 - 38
Fasano
Thu 23/05/2024 Serie A Fasano
37 - 29
Meran
Sat 18/05/2024 Serie A Meran
23 - 25
Fasano
Sat 04/05/2024 Serie A Fasano
31 - 27
Meran
Sat 27/04/2024 Serie A Conversano
31 - 27
Fasano
Sat 20/04/2024 Serie A Fasano
31 - 30
Brixen
Sat 13/04/2024 Serie A Pressano
31 - 44
Fasano
Sat 06/04/2024 Serie A Fasano
36 - 32
Eppan
Fri 02/02/2024 Coppa Italia Fasano
25 - 26
Cassano
Sat 16/12/2023 Super Cup Fasano
26 - 29
Sassari

While you can find on the profile page of Fasano various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Fasano (Italy) for any upcoming handball matches.