HandballStats247.com

football


Brixen

Brixen is a handball club from Italy that participates in competitions like Serie A, Coppa Italia, Super Cup. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Brixen
Country Italy
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Serie A, Italy Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 20 10 10
Won 17 10 7
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 3 0 3
Goals For 645 345 300
Goals Against 528 265 263
Points 34 20 14
Sat 06/04/2024 Serie A Cassano
30 - 24
Brixen
Sat 23/03/2024 Serie A Brixen
32 - 24
Albatro
Sat 09/03/2024 Serie A Carpi
29 - 38
Brixen
Wed 06/03/2024 Serie A Brixen
37 - 28
Conversano
Sat 02/03/2024 Serie A Brixen
39 - 31
Cingoli
Sat 24/02/2024 Serie A Meran
24 - 23
Brixen
Sat 10/02/2024 Serie A Secchia Rubiera
22 - 34
Brixen
Sun 04/02/2024 Coppa Italia Meran
25 - 26
Brixen
Sat 03/02/2024 Coppa Italia Brixen
29 - 28
Bozen
Thu 01/02/2024 Coppa Italia Brixen
37 - 27
Albatro
Sat 06/04/2024 Serie A Cassano
30 - 24
Brixen
Sat 23/03/2024 Serie A Brixen
32 - 24
Albatro
Sat 09/03/2024 Serie A Carpi
29 - 38
Brixen
Wed 06/03/2024 Serie A Brixen
37 - 28
Conversano
Sat 02/03/2024 Serie A Brixen
39 - 31
Cingoli
Sat 24/02/2024 Serie A Meran
24 - 23
Brixen
Sat 10/02/2024 Serie A Secchia Rubiera
22 - 34
Brixen
Sat 27/01/2024 Serie A Pressano
20 - 26
Brixen
Wed 24/01/2024 Serie A Brixen
40 - 18
Trieste
Sat 20/01/2024 Serie A Brixen
39 - 32
Eppan
Sun 04/02/2024 Coppa Italia Meran
25 - 26
Brixen
Sat 03/02/2024 Coppa Italia Brixen
29 - 28
Bozen
Thu 01/02/2024 Coppa Italia Brixen
37 - 27
Albatro
Sat 16/12/2023 Super Cup Brixen
28 - 32
Meran

While you can find on the profile page of Brixen various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Brixen (Italy) for any upcoming handball matches.