HandballStats247.com



Pylaias

Pylaias is a handball club from Greece that participates in competitions like A1, Greek Cup. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Pylaias
Country Greece
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
A1, Greece Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 17 9 8
Won 4 3 1
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 13 6 7
Goals For 432 237 195
Goals Against 474 245 229
Points 8 6 2
Sat 04/02/2023 A1 Pylaias
25 - 28
Diomidis Argous
Sat 28/01/2023 A1 Aeropos Edessas
28 - 24
Pylaias
Wed 25/01/2023 Greek Cup AEK Athens
35 - 23
Pylaias
Sat 21/01/2023 A1 Pylaias
29 - 31
A.S.E. Douka
Sat 14/01/2023 A1 Pylaias
27 - 36
Olympiacos SFP
Mon 19/12/2022 Greek Cup Salaminas
25 - 29
Pylaias
Sun 18/12/2022 A1 AEK Athens
34 - 21
Pylaias
Sat 10/12/2022 A1 Pylaias
26 - 23
Zafeirakis
Sat 03/12/2022 A1 Pylaias
34 - 17
XANTH
Sat 26/11/2022 A1 Ionikos
30 - 26
Pylaias
Sat 04/02/2023 A1 Pylaias
25 - 28
Diomidis Argous
Sat 28/01/2023 A1 Aeropos Edessas
28 - 24
Pylaias
Sat 21/01/2023 A1 Pylaias
29 - 31
A.S.E. Douka
Sat 14/01/2023 A1 Pylaias
27 - 36
Olympiacos SFP
Sun 18/12/2022 A1 AEK Athens
34 - 21
Pylaias
Sat 10/12/2022 A1 Pylaias
26 - 23
Zafeirakis
Sat 03/12/2022 A1 Pylaias
34 - 17
XANTH
Sat 26/11/2022 A1 Ionikos
30 - 26
Pylaias
Sat 19/11/2022 A1 Pylaias
26 - 34
Drama
Wed 16/11/2022 A1 PAOK
30 - 26
Pylaias
Wed 25/01/2023 Greek Cup AEK Athens
35 - 23
Pylaias
Mon 19/12/2022 Greek Cup Salaminas
25 - 29
Pylaias