HandballStats247.com

football


Stuttgart

Stuttgart is a handball club from Germany that participates in competitions like Bundesliga, DHB Pokal. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Stuttgart
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Bundesliga, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 34 17 17
Won 12 11 1
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 22 6 16
Goals For 996 509 487
Goals Against 1048 488 560
Points 24 22 2
Sun 02/06/2024 Bundesliga Stuttgart
29 - 27
Lemgo
Wed 29/05/2024 Bundesliga Erlangen
26 - 23
Stuttgart
Fri 17/05/2024 Bundesliga Stuttgart
30 - 27
HBW Balingen-Weilstetten
Sat 04/05/2024 Bundesliga Flensburg-H.
39 - 31
Stuttgart
Sun 28/04/2024 Bundesliga Stuttgart
35 - 26
Hamburg
Sat 20/04/2024 Bundesliga Eisenach
33 - 28
Stuttgart
Sun 07/04/2024 Bundesliga SC Magdeburg
40 - 31
Stuttgart
Thu 28/03/2024 Bundesliga Stuttgart
27 - 26
Bergischer
Sun 24/03/2024 Bundesliga Gummersbach
35 - 27
Stuttgart
Thu 07/03/2024 Bundesliga Stuttgart
25 - 27
Leipzig
Sun 02/06/2024 Bundesliga Stuttgart
29 - 27
Lemgo
Wed 29/05/2024 Bundesliga Erlangen
26 - 23
Stuttgart
Fri 17/05/2024 Bundesliga Stuttgart
30 - 27
HBW Balingen-Weilstetten
Sat 04/05/2024 Bundesliga Flensburg-H.
39 - 31
Stuttgart
Sun 28/04/2024 Bundesliga Stuttgart
35 - 26
Hamburg
Sat 20/04/2024 Bundesliga Eisenach
33 - 28
Stuttgart
Sun 07/04/2024 Bundesliga SC Magdeburg
40 - 31
Stuttgart
Thu 28/03/2024 Bundesliga Stuttgart
27 - 26
Bergischer
Sun 24/03/2024 Bundesliga Gummersbach
35 - 27
Stuttgart
Thu 07/03/2024 Bundesliga Stuttgart
25 - 27
Leipzig
Wed 04/10/2023 DHB Pokal Stuttgart
25 - 26
Eisenach

While you can find on the profile page of Stuttgart various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Stuttgart (Germany) for any upcoming handball matches.