HandballStats247.com

football


Stuttgart

Stuttgart is a handball club from Germany that participates in competitions like Bundesliga, DHB Pokal. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Stuttgart
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Bundesliga, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 11
Matches Played 23 12 11
Won 8 7 1
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 15 5 10
Goals For 680 363 317
Goals Against 709 355 354
Points 16 14 2
Thu 22/02/2024 Bundesliga Stuttgart
33 - 31
MT Melsungen
Sun 18/02/2024 Bundesliga Kiel
39 - 36
Stuttgart
Sun 11/02/2024 Bundesliga Stuttgart
30 - 25
HSG Wetzlar
Wed 07/02/2024 Bundesliga Goppingen
25 - 25
Stuttgart
Sat 23/12/2023 Bundesliga Stuttgart
32 - 31
Rhein-Neckar
Tue 19/12/2023 Bundesliga Fuchse Berlin
32 - 27
Stuttgart
Fri 15/12/2023 Bundesliga Stuttgart
29 - 30
Erlangen
Sun 10/12/2023 Bundesliga Bergischer
33 - 28
Stuttgart
Sat 02/12/2023 Bundesliga Stuttgart
32 - 28
Hannover-Burgdorf
Sun 26/11/2023 Bundesliga Stuttgart
31 - 36
Kiel
Thu 22/02/2024 Bundesliga Stuttgart
33 - 31
MT Melsungen
Sun 18/02/2024 Bundesliga Kiel
39 - 36
Stuttgart
Sun 11/02/2024 Bundesliga Stuttgart
30 - 25
HSG Wetzlar
Wed 07/02/2024 Bundesliga Goppingen
25 - 25
Stuttgart
Sat 23/12/2023 Bundesliga Stuttgart
32 - 31
Rhein-Neckar
Tue 19/12/2023 Bundesliga Fuchse Berlin
32 - 27
Stuttgart
Fri 15/12/2023 Bundesliga Stuttgart
29 - 30
Erlangen
Sun 10/12/2023 Bundesliga Bergischer
33 - 28
Stuttgart
Sat 02/12/2023 Bundesliga Stuttgart
32 - 28
Hannover-Burgdorf
Sun 26/11/2023 Bundesliga Stuttgart
31 - 36
Kiel
Wed 04/10/2023 DHB Pokal Stuttgart
25 - 26
Eisenach

While you can find on the profile page of Stuttgart various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Stuttgart (Germany) for any upcoming handball matches.