HandballStats247.com

football


MT Melsungen

MT Melsungen is a handball club from Germany that participates in competitions like Bundesliga, DHB Pokal. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name MT Melsungen
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Bundesliga, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 22 11 11
Won 14 10 4
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 8 1 7
Goals For 656 333 323
Goals Against 626 277 349
Points 28 20 8
Thu 22/02/2024 Bundesliga Stuttgart
33 - 31
MT Melsungen
Fri 16/02/2024 Bundesliga MT Melsungen
31 - 26
Bergischer
Sun 11/02/2024 Bundesliga SC Magdeburg
39 - 24
MT Melsungen
Wed 07/02/2024 Bundesliga Leipzig
Not Started
MT Melsungen
Sat 03/02/2024 DHB Pokal N-Lubbecke
28 - 30
MT Melsungen
Fri 22/12/2023 Bundesliga Hannover-Burgdorf
30 - 34
MT Melsungen
Wed 20/12/2023 Bundesliga MT Melsungen
26 - 25
Gummersbach
Sat 16/12/2023 Bundesliga HSG Wetzlar
28 - 27
MT Melsungen
Tue 12/12/2023 DHB Pokal Leipzig
21 - 27
MT Melsungen
Sun 10/12/2023 Bundesliga MT Melsungen
29 - 29
SC Magdeburg
Thu 22/02/2024 Bundesliga Stuttgart
33 - 31
MT Melsungen
Fri 16/02/2024 Bundesliga MT Melsungen
31 - 26
Bergischer
Sun 11/02/2024 Bundesliga SC Magdeburg
39 - 24
MT Melsungen
Wed 07/02/2024 Bundesliga Leipzig
Not Started
MT Melsungen
Fri 22/12/2023 Bundesliga Hannover-Burgdorf
30 - 34
MT Melsungen
Wed 20/12/2023 Bundesliga MT Melsungen
26 - 25
Gummersbach
Sat 16/12/2023 Bundesliga HSG Wetzlar
28 - 27
MT Melsungen
Sun 10/12/2023 Bundesliga MT Melsungen
29 - 29
SC Magdeburg
Fri 01/12/2023 Bundesliga Flensburg-H.
34 - 24
MT Melsungen
Fri 24/11/2023 Bundesliga Eisenach
24 - 27
MT Melsungen
Sat 03/02/2024 DHB Pokal N-Lubbecke
28 - 30
MT Melsungen
Tue 12/12/2023 DHB Pokal Leipzig
21 - 27
MT Melsungen

While you can find on the profile page of MT Melsungen various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for MT Melsungen (Germany) for any upcoming handball matches.