HandballStats247.com

football


Leipzig

Leipzig is a handball club from Germany that participates in competitions like Bundesliga, DHB Pokal. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Leipzig
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Bundesliga, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 34 17 17
Won 15 10 5
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 19 7 12
Goals For 995 523 472
Goals Against 978 487 491
Points 30 20 10
Sun 02/06/2024 Bundesliga Leipzig
29 - 24
Rhein-Neckar
Wed 29/05/2024 Bundesliga Kiel
37 - 28
Leipzig
Sun 26/05/2024 Bundesliga SC Magdeburg
30 - 28
Leipzig
Sat 18/05/2024 Bundesliga Leipzig
39 - 27
Hamburg
Fri 03/05/2024 Bundesliga Goppingen
27 - 30
Leipzig
Fri 26/04/2024 Bundesliga Leipzig
32 - 35
Flensburg-H.
Sun 21/04/2024 Bundesliga Erlangen
26 - 29
Leipzig
Fri 12/04/2024 Bundesliga Leipzig
26 - 27
Hannover-Burgdorf
Sun 07/04/2024 Bundesliga Leipzig
29 - 28
Lemgo
Sat 30/03/2024 Bundesliga HBW Balingen-Weilstetten
17 - 25
Leipzig
Sun 02/06/2024 Bundesliga Leipzig
29 - 24
Rhein-Neckar
Wed 29/05/2024 Bundesliga Kiel
37 - 28
Leipzig
Sun 26/05/2024 Bundesliga SC Magdeburg
30 - 28
Leipzig
Sat 18/05/2024 Bundesliga Leipzig
39 - 27
Hamburg
Fri 03/05/2024 Bundesliga Goppingen
27 - 30
Leipzig
Fri 26/04/2024 Bundesliga Leipzig
32 - 35
Flensburg-H.
Sun 21/04/2024 Bundesliga Erlangen
26 - 29
Leipzig
Fri 12/04/2024 Bundesliga Leipzig
26 - 27
Hannover-Burgdorf
Sun 07/04/2024 Bundesliga Leipzig
29 - 28
Lemgo
Sat 30/03/2024 Bundesliga HBW Balingen-Weilstetten
17 - 25
Leipzig
Tue 12/12/2023 DHB Pokal Leipzig
21 - 27
MT Melsungen

While you can find on the profile page of Leipzig various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Leipzig (Germany) for any upcoming handball matches.