HandballStats247.com

football


Hannover-Burgdorf

Hannover-Burgdorf is a handball club from Germany that participates in competitions like Bundesliga, DHB Pokal, EHF European League. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Hannover-Burgdorf
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Bundesliga, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 34 17 17
Won 17 11 6
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 17 6 11
Goals For 1000 521 479
Goals Against 994 485 509
Points 34 22 12
Sun 02/06/2024 Bundesliga Hannover-Burgdorf
27 - 23
Erlangen
Wed 29/05/2024 Bundesliga HSG Wetzlar
32 - 32
Hannover-Burgdorf
Sat 18/05/2024 Bundesliga Hannover-Burgdorf
25 - 28
Fuchse Berlin
Sat 04/05/2024 Bundesliga Rhein-Neckar
27 - 29
Hannover-Burgdorf
Fri 26/04/2024 Bundesliga Hannover-Burgdorf
33 - 26
Goppingen
Thu 18/04/2024 Bundesliga Lemgo
28 - 23
Hannover-Burgdorf
Fri 12/04/2024 Bundesliga Leipzig
26 - 27
Hannover-Burgdorf
Fri 05/04/2024 Bundesliga Hannover-Burgdorf
25 - 26
Hamburg
Tue 02/04/2024 EHF European League Savehof
34 - 25
Hannover-Burgdorf
Sat 30/03/2024 Bundesliga Flensburg-H.
31 - 28
Hannover-Burgdorf
Sun 02/06/2024 Bundesliga Hannover-Burgdorf
27 - 23
Erlangen
Wed 29/05/2024 Bundesliga HSG Wetzlar
32 - 32
Hannover-Burgdorf
Sat 18/05/2024 Bundesliga Hannover-Burgdorf
25 - 28
Fuchse Berlin
Sat 04/05/2024 Bundesliga Rhein-Neckar
27 - 29
Hannover-Burgdorf
Fri 26/04/2024 Bundesliga Hannover-Burgdorf
33 - 26
Goppingen
Thu 18/04/2024 Bundesliga Lemgo
28 - 23
Hannover-Burgdorf
Fri 12/04/2024 Bundesliga Leipzig
26 - 27
Hannover-Burgdorf
Fri 05/04/2024 Bundesliga Hannover-Burgdorf
25 - 26
Hamburg
Sat 30/03/2024 Bundesliga Flensburg-H.
31 - 28
Hannover-Burgdorf
Thu 21/03/2024 Bundesliga Hannover-Burgdorf
35 - 26
HBW Balingen-Weilstetten
Sat 04/02/2023 DHB Pokal Hannover-Burgdorf
25 - 31
Rhein-Neckar
Thu 22/12/2022 DHB Pokal Dessauer
27 - 29
Hannover-Burgdorf
Thu 20/10/2022 DHB Pokal Hannover-Burgdorf
26 - 20
Stuttgart
Tue 02/04/2024 EHF European League Savehof
34 - 25
Hannover-Burgdorf
Tue 26/03/2024 EHF European League Hannover-Burgdorf
34 - 30
Savehof
Tue 05/03/2024 EHF European League Nantes
33 - 26
Hannover-Burgdorf
Tue 27/02/2024 EHF European League Hannover-Burgdorf
24 - 32
Rhein-Neckar
Tue 20/02/2024 EHF European League Rhein-Neckar
27 - 26
Hannover-Burgdorf
Tue 13/02/2024 EHF European League Hannover-Burgdorf
32 - 38
Nantes
Sat 02/09/2023 EHF European League Hannover-Burgdorf
30 - 21
Ystads IF
Sat 26/08/2023 EHF European League Ystads IF
28 - 33
Hannover-Burgdorf

While you can find on the profile page of Hannover-Burgdorf various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Hannover-Burgdorf (Germany) for any upcoming handball matches.