HandballStats247.com

football


Bad Wildungen W

Bad Wildungen W is a handball club from Germany that participates in competitions like 1. Bundesliga Women, Club Friendly Women, DHB Pokal Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Bad Wildungen W
Country Germany
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
1. Bundesliga Women, Germany Total Home Away
Rank 13
Matches Played 20 11 9
Won 3 3 0
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 17 8 9
Goals For 506 283 223
Goals Against 652 340 312
Points 6 6 0
Sat 30/03/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Solingen W
28 - 28
Bad Wildungen W
Sat 23/03/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Bad Wildungen W
23 - 34
Blomberg-Lippe W
Sat 16/03/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Bensheim-Auerbach W
43 - 27
Bad Wildungen W
Sun 25/02/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Oldenburg W
48 - 34
Bad Wildungen W
Sat 17/02/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Bad Wildungen W
23 - 30
Buxtehuder SV W
Wed 14/02/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Bietigheim W
33 - 16
Bad Wildungen W
Sat 10/02/2024 1. Bundesliga Women BVB Dortmund W
31 - 18
Bad Wildungen W
Sat 03/02/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Bad Wildungen W
30 - 33
Halle-Neustadt W
Sat 27/01/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Bad Wildungen W
23 - 21
Zwickau W
Sat 06/01/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Bad Wildungen W
23 - 35
Neckarsulmer W
Sat 30/03/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Solingen W
28 - 28
Bad Wildungen W
Sat 23/03/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Bad Wildungen W
23 - 34
Blomberg-Lippe W
Sat 16/03/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Bensheim-Auerbach W
43 - 27
Bad Wildungen W
Sun 25/02/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Oldenburg W
48 - 34
Bad Wildungen W
Sat 17/02/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Bad Wildungen W
23 - 30
Buxtehuder SV W
Wed 14/02/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Bietigheim W
33 - 16
Bad Wildungen W
Sat 10/02/2024 1. Bundesliga Women BVB Dortmund W
31 - 18
Bad Wildungen W
Sat 03/02/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Bad Wildungen W
30 - 33
Halle-Neustadt W
Sat 27/01/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Bad Wildungen W
23 - 21
Zwickau W
Sat 06/01/2024 1. Bundesliga Women Bad Wildungen W
23 - 35
Neckarsulmer W
Wed 31/08/2022 Club Friendly Women Blomberg-Lippe W
31 - 27
Bad Wildungen W
Wed 01/11/2023 DHB Pokal Women Bietigheim W
57 - 23
Bad Wildungen W
Sun 01/10/2023 DHB Pokal Women Bad Wildungen W
27 - 25
Waiblingen W
Sat 02/09/2023 DHB Pokal Women Warnemunde W
16 - 47
Bad Wildungen W

While you can find on the profile page of Bad Wildungen W various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Bad Wildungen W (Germany) for any upcoming handball matches.