HandballStats247.com

football


Selestat

Selestat is a handball club from France that participates in competitions like Coupe de France, Proligue, Starligue. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Selestat
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Proligue, France Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 31 15 16
Won 19 10 9
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 12 5 7
Goals For 933 468 465
Goals Against 852 424 428
Points 38 20 18
Sat 01/06/2024 Proligue Istres
28 - 26
Selestat
Fri 24/05/2024 Proligue Selestat
32 - 29
Cherbourg
Tue 21/05/2024 Proligue Cherbourg
26 - 30
Selestat
Fri 17/05/2024 Proligue Selestat
33 - 32
Caen
Sat 04/05/2024 Proligue Billere
29 - 31
Selestat
Fri 26/04/2024 Proligue Selestat
40 - 32
Nancy
Fri 19/04/2024 Proligue Besancon
29 - 24
Selestat
Fri 12/04/2024 Proligue Selestat
37 - 23
Sarrebourg
Tue 09/04/2024 Proligue Villeurbanne
Not Started
Selestat
Fri 05/04/2024 Proligue Cournon d'Auvergne
26 - 25
Selestat
Wed 13/12/2023 Coupe de France Selestat
24 - 27
Dunkerque
Wed 30/08/2023 Coupe de France Selestat
29 - 25
Ivry
Sat 01/06/2024 Proligue Istres
28 - 26
Selestat
Fri 24/05/2024 Proligue Selestat
32 - 29
Cherbourg
Tue 21/05/2024 Proligue Cherbourg
26 - 30
Selestat
Fri 17/05/2024 Proligue Selestat
33 - 32
Caen
Sat 04/05/2024 Proligue Billere
29 - 31
Selestat
Fri 26/04/2024 Proligue Selestat
40 - 32
Nancy
Fri 19/04/2024 Proligue Besancon
29 - 24
Selestat
Fri 12/04/2024 Proligue Selestat
37 - 23
Sarrebourg
Tue 09/04/2024 Proligue Villeurbanne
Not Started
Selestat
Fri 05/04/2024 Proligue Cournon d'Auvergne
26 - 25
Selestat
Tue 06/06/2023 Starligue Selestat
21 - 31
Nantes
Fri 02/06/2023 Starligue Nimes
31 - 23
Selestat
Fri 26/05/2023 Starligue Chartres
30 - 32
Selestat
Fri 19/05/2023 Starligue Selestat
30 - 33
St. Raphael
Fri 05/05/2023 Starligue Istres
30 - 30
Selestat
Fri 21/04/2023 Starligue Selestat
22 - 33
Toulouse
Fri 14/04/2023 Starligue Montpellier
34 - 25
Selestat
Thu 06/04/2023 Starligue Selestat
29 - 27
Limoges
Sat 01/04/2023 Starligue Chambery Savoie
32 - 24
Selestat
Fri 24/03/2023 Starligue Selestat
32 - 32
Creteil

While you can find on the profile page of Selestat various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Selestat (France) for any upcoming handball matches.