HandballStats247.com



Selestat

Selestat is a handball club from France that participates in competitions like Coupe de France, Proligue, Starligue. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Selestat
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Starligue, France Total Home Away
Rank 16
Matches Played 28 14 14
Won 5 1 4
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 23 13 10
Goals For 788 388 400
Goals Against 896 438 458
Points 10 2 8
Fri 26/05/2023 Starligue Chartres
30 - 32
Selestat
Fri 19/05/2023 Starligue Selestat
30 - 33
St. Raphael
Fri 05/05/2023 Starligue Istres
30 - 30
Selestat
Fri 21/04/2023 Starligue Selestat
22 - 33
Toulouse
Fri 14/04/2023 Starligue Montpellier
34 - 25
Selestat
Thu 06/04/2023 Starligue Selestat
29 - 27
Limoges
Sat 01/04/2023 Starligue Chambery Savoie
32 - 24
Selestat
Fri 24/03/2023 Starligue Selestat
32 - 32
Creteil
Thu 16/03/2023 Starligue Dunkerque
29 - 28
Selestat
Fri 03/03/2023 Starligue Selestat
30 - 32
Ivry
Tue 15/11/2022 Coupe de France Aix
40 - 34
Selestat
Tue 06/09/2022 Coupe de France Nancy
26 - 27
Selestat
Sun 05/06/2022 Proligue Selestat
36 - 30
Cherbourg
Sat 04/06/2022 Proligue Ivry
28 - 33
Selestat
Sat 28/05/2022 Proligue Nice
28 - 32
Selestat
Wed 25/05/2022 Proligue Selestat
25 - 25
Nice
Fri 20/05/2022 Proligue Strasbourg
27 - 28
Selestat
Fri 13/05/2022 Proligue Selestat
33 - 24
Dijon
Fri 06/05/2022 Proligue Ivry
30 - 29
Selestat
Fri 29/04/2022 Proligue Selestat
36 - 31
Besancon
Fri 22/04/2022 Proligue Caen
30 - 36
Selestat
Fri 08/04/2022 Proligue Selestat
29 - 22
Nice
Fri 26/05/2023 Starligue Chartres
30 - 32
Selestat
Fri 19/05/2023 Starligue Selestat
30 - 33
St. Raphael
Fri 05/05/2023 Starligue Istres
30 - 30
Selestat
Fri 21/04/2023 Starligue Selestat
22 - 33
Toulouse
Fri 14/04/2023 Starligue Montpellier
34 - 25
Selestat
Thu 06/04/2023 Starligue Selestat
29 - 27
Limoges
Sat 01/04/2023 Starligue Chambery Savoie
32 - 24
Selestat
Fri 24/03/2023 Starligue Selestat
32 - 32
Creteil
Thu 16/03/2023 Starligue Dunkerque
29 - 28
Selestat
Fri 03/03/2023 Starligue Selestat
30 - 32
Ivry

While you can find on the profile page of Selestat various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Selestat (France) for any upcoming handball matches.