HandballStats247.com



Merignac W

Merignac W is a handball club from France that participates in competitions like Division 1 Women, Coupe de France Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Merignac W
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Division 1 Women, France Total Home Away
Rank 13
Matches Played 12 7 5
Won 4 3 1
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 8 4 4
Goals For 292 174 118
Goals Against 330 188 142
Points 8 6 2
Wed 01/02/2023 Coupe de France Women Paris 92 W
22 - 21
Merignac W
Wed 25/01/2023 Division 1 Women Bourg De Peage W
Not Started
Merignac W
Wed 18/01/2023 Division 1 Women Merignac W
28 - 18
Toulon W
Wed 11/01/2023 Division 1 Women Merignac W
21 - 31
Metz W
Sat 07/01/2023 Coupe de France Women Merignac W
30 - 27
Dijon W
Wed 04/01/2023 Division 1 Women Chambray Touraine W
21 - 22
Merignac W
Sat 17/12/2022 Division 1 Women Merignac W
27 - 26
Saint Amand W
Sat 10/12/2022 Coupe de France Women Noisy Le Grand W
22 - 35
Merignac W
Wed 07/12/2022 Division 1 Women Dijon W
30 - 22
Merignac W
Sat 03/12/2022 Division 1 Women Merignac W
26 - 24
Plan de Cuques W
Wed 25/01/2023 Division 1 Women Bourg De Peage W
Not Started
Merignac W
Wed 18/01/2023 Division 1 Women Merignac W
28 - 18
Toulon W
Wed 11/01/2023 Division 1 Women Merignac W
21 - 31
Metz W
Wed 04/01/2023 Division 1 Women Chambray Touraine W
21 - 22
Merignac W
Sat 17/12/2022 Division 1 Women Merignac W
27 - 26
Saint Amand W
Wed 07/12/2022 Division 1 Women Dijon W
30 - 22
Merignac W
Sat 03/12/2022 Division 1 Women Merignac W
26 - 24
Plan de Cuques W
Fri 21/10/2022 Division 1 Women Nice W
26 - 24
Merignac W
Sat 15/10/2022 Division 1 Women Merignac W
27 - 30
Nantes W
Sat 24/09/2022 Division 1 Women Besancon W
31 - 25
Merignac W
Wed 01/02/2023 Coupe de France Women Paris 92 W
22 - 21
Merignac W
Sat 07/01/2023 Coupe de France Women Merignac W
30 - 27
Dijon W
Sat 10/12/2022 Coupe de France Women Noisy Le Grand W
22 - 35
Merignac W
Sat 08/10/2022 Coupe de France Women Bouillargues W
27 - 38
Merignac W