HandballStats247.com

football


Istres

Istres is a handball club from France that participates in competitions like Coupe de la Ligue, Coupe de France, Proligue, Starligue. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Istres
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Proligue, France Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 31 16 15
Won 21 12 9
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 10 4 6
Goals For 981 507 474
Goals Against 920 471 449
Points 42 24 18
Sun 02/06/2024 Proligue Tremblay
32 - 28
Istres
Sat 01/06/2024 Proligue Istres
28 - 26
Selestat
Fri 17/05/2024 Proligue Istres
38 - 32
Massy Essonne
Fri 03/05/2024 Proligue Valence
22 - 33
Istres
Fri 26/04/2024 Proligue Pontault
31 - 26
Istres
Fri 19/04/2024 Proligue Istres
33 - 33
Frontignan
Fri 12/04/2024 Proligue Cournon d'Auvergne
32 - 30
Istres
Tue 09/04/2024 Proligue Istres
29 - 33
Tremblay
Fri 05/04/2024 Proligue Angers
25 - 32
Istres
Fri 29/03/2024 Proligue Istres
25 - 24
Billere
Tue 05/10/2021 Coupe de la Ligue Istres
27 - 33
Nantes
Tue 21/09/2021 Coupe de la Ligue Istres
31 - 28
Saran
Tue 29/08/2023 Coupe de France Istres
27 - 28
Cesson Rennes-Metropole
Sun 02/06/2024 Proligue Tremblay
32 - 28
Istres
Sat 01/06/2024 Proligue Istres
28 - 26
Selestat
Fri 17/05/2024 Proligue Istres
38 - 32
Massy Essonne
Fri 03/05/2024 Proligue Valence
22 - 33
Istres
Fri 26/04/2024 Proligue Pontault
31 - 26
Istres
Fri 19/04/2024 Proligue Istres
33 - 33
Frontignan
Fri 12/04/2024 Proligue Cournon d'Auvergne
32 - 30
Istres
Tue 09/04/2024 Proligue Istres
29 - 33
Tremblay
Fri 05/04/2024 Proligue Angers
25 - 32
Istres
Fri 29/03/2024 Proligue Istres
25 - 24
Billere
Tue 06/06/2023 Starligue Istres
30 - 38
Nimes
Thu 01/06/2023 Starligue Toulouse
37 - 32
Istres
Fri 26/05/2023 Starligue Istres
32 - 29
Aix
Fri 19/05/2023 Starligue Montpellier
38 - 34
Istres
Fri 05/05/2023 Starligue Istres
30 - 30
Selestat
Fri 21/04/2023 Starligue Creteil
38 - 32
Istres
Thu 13/04/2023 Starligue Istres
35 - 37
Chambery Savoie
Fri 07/04/2023 Starligue Chartres
25 - 26
Istres
Sun 02/04/2023 Starligue Istres
35 - 37
Nantes
Fri 24/03/2023 Starligue Paris SG
42 - 30
Istres

While you can find on the profile page of Istres various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Istres (France) for any upcoming handball matches.