HandballStats247.com

football


Chartres

Chartres is a handball club from France that participates in competitions like Coupe de la Ligue, Coupe de France, Starligue. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Chartres
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Starligue, France Total Home Away
Rank 12
Matches Played 24 12 12
Won 8 4 4
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 16 8 8
Goals For 701 333 368
Goals Against 768 366 402
Points 16 8 8
Fri 12/04/2024 Starligue Dijon
34 - 30
Chartres
Fri 05/04/2024 Starligue Chartres
32 - 40
Limoges
Sat 30/03/2024 Starligue Montpellier
39 - 36
Chartres
Fri 22/03/2024 Starligue Chartres
31 - 39
Cesson Rennes-Metropole
Fri 08/03/2024 Starligue Chartres
29 - 26
Creteil
Sun 03/03/2024 Starligue Chambery Savoie
25 - 30
Chartres
Fri 23/02/2024 Starligue Chartres
28 - 28
Nantes
Fri 16/02/2024 Starligue Chartres
29 - 26
Dunkerque
Fri 09/02/2024 Starligue Paris SG
44 - 30
Chartres
Wed 20/12/2023 Starligue Saran
32 - 35
Chartres
Wed 06/10/2021 Coupe de la Ligue Creteil
40 - 39
Chartres
Tue 12/12/2023 Coupe de France Chartres
27 - 33
Toulouse
Wed 30/08/2023 Coupe de France Pontault
30 - 33
Chartres
Fri 12/04/2024 Starligue Dijon
34 - 30
Chartres
Fri 05/04/2024 Starligue Chartres
32 - 40
Limoges
Sat 30/03/2024 Starligue Montpellier
39 - 36
Chartres
Fri 22/03/2024 Starligue Chartres
31 - 39
Cesson Rennes-Metropole
Fri 08/03/2024 Starligue Chartres
29 - 26
Creteil
Sun 03/03/2024 Starligue Chambery Savoie
25 - 30
Chartres
Fri 23/02/2024 Starligue Chartres
28 - 28
Nantes
Fri 16/02/2024 Starligue Chartres
29 - 26
Dunkerque
Fri 09/02/2024 Starligue Paris SG
44 - 30
Chartres
Wed 20/12/2023 Starligue Saran
32 - 35
Chartres

While you can find on the profile page of Chartres various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Chartres (France) for any upcoming handball matches.