HandballStats247.com



Celles W

Celles W is a handball club from France that participates in competitions like Division 1 Women, Club Friendly Women, Coupe de France Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Celles W
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Division 1 Women, France Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 13 7 6
Won 5 3 2
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 8 4 4
Goals For 357 191 166
Goals Against 385 204 181
Points 10 6 4
Wed 25/01/2023 Division 1 Women Celles W
29 - 36
Dijon W
Wed 18/01/2023 Division 1 Women Saint Amand W
30 - 22
Celles W
Wed 11/01/2023 Division 1 Women Celles W
22 - 35
Brest Bretagne W
Wed 04/01/2023 Division 1 Women Besancon W
29 - 26
Celles W
Sat 17/12/2022 Division 1 Women Celles W
33 - 29
Plan de Cuques W
Sat 10/12/2022 Coupe de France Women Celles W
25 - 26
Dijon W
Wed 07/12/2022 Division 1 Women Chambray Touraine W
32 - 26
Celles W
Sat 03/12/2022 Division 1 Women Celles W
23 - 24
Paris 92 W
Sat 22/10/2022 Division 1 Women Nantes W
28 - 26
Celles W
Sat 15/10/2022 Division 1 Women Bourg De Peage W
36 - 38
Celles W
Wed 25/01/2023 Division 1 Women Celles W
29 - 36
Dijon W
Wed 18/01/2023 Division 1 Women Saint Amand W
30 - 22
Celles W
Wed 11/01/2023 Division 1 Women Celles W
22 - 35
Brest Bretagne W
Wed 04/01/2023 Division 1 Women Besancon W
29 - 26
Celles W
Sat 17/12/2022 Division 1 Women Celles W
33 - 29
Plan de Cuques W
Wed 07/12/2022 Division 1 Women Chambray Touraine W
32 - 26
Celles W
Sat 03/12/2022 Division 1 Women Celles W
23 - 24
Paris 92 W
Sat 22/10/2022 Division 1 Women Nantes W
28 - 26
Celles W
Sat 15/10/2022 Division 1 Women Bourg De Peage W
36 - 38
Celles W
Wed 21/09/2022 Division 1 Women Celles W
26 - 37
Metz W
Fri 19/08/2022 Club Friendly Women Herning-Ikast W
Not Started
Celles W
Wed 17/08/2022 Club Friendly Women Celles W
33 - 39
Bera Bera W
Tue 16/08/2022 Club Friendly Women Celles W
29 - 27
Leverkusen W
Sat 10/12/2022 Coupe de France Women Celles W
25 - 26
Dijon W
Sat 08/10/2022 Coupe de France Women Lomme Lille W
27 - 34
Celles W