HandballStats247.com



Bourg De Peage W

Bourg De Peage W is a handball club from France that participates in competitions like Division 1 Women, Coupe de France Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Bourg De Peage W
Country France
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Division 1 Women, France Total Home Away
Rank 14
Matches Played 7 4 3
Won 0 0 0
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 7 4 3
Goals For 173 106 67
Goals Against 218 123 95
Points 0 0 0
Wed 25/01/2023 Division 1 Women Bourg De Peage W
Not Started
Merignac W
Wed 18/01/2023 Division 1 Women Nice W
Not Started
Bourg De Peage W
Wed 11/01/2023 Division 1 Women Bourg De Peage W
Not Started
Plan de Cuques W
Wed 04/01/2023 Division 1 Women Brest Bretagne W
Not Started
Bourg De Peage W
Sat 17/12/2022 Division 1 Women Bourg De Peage W
Not Started
Besancon W
Wed 07/12/2022 Division 1 Women Toulon W
Cancelled
Bourg De Peage W
Wed 30/11/2022 Division 1 Women Bourg De Peage W
26 - 28
Nantes W
Fri 21/10/2022 Division 1 Women Paris 92 W
26 - 15
Bourg De Peage W
Sat 15/10/2022 Division 1 Women Bourg De Peage W
36 - 38
Celles W
Sat 08/10/2022 Coupe de France Women Noisy Le Grand W
29 - 28
Bourg De Peage W
Wed 25/01/2023 Division 1 Women Bourg De Peage W
Not Started
Merignac W
Wed 18/01/2023 Division 1 Women Nice W
Not Started
Bourg De Peage W
Wed 11/01/2023 Division 1 Women Bourg De Peage W
Not Started
Plan de Cuques W
Wed 04/01/2023 Division 1 Women Brest Bretagne W
Not Started
Bourg De Peage W
Sat 17/12/2022 Division 1 Women Bourg De Peage W
Not Started
Besancon W
Wed 07/12/2022 Division 1 Women Toulon W
Cancelled
Bourg De Peage W
Wed 30/11/2022 Division 1 Women Bourg De Peage W
26 - 28
Nantes W
Fri 21/10/2022 Division 1 Women Paris 92 W
26 - 15
Bourg De Peage W
Sat 15/10/2022 Division 1 Women Bourg De Peage W
36 - 38
Celles W
Fri 23/09/2022 Division 1 Women Chambray Touraine W
32 - 26
Bourg De Peage W
Sat 08/10/2022 Coupe de France Women Noisy Le Grand W
29 - 28
Bourg De Peage W