HandballStats247.com

football


SIF

SIF is a handball club from Finland that participates in competitions like SM-sarja. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name SIF
Country Finland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
SM-sarja, Finland Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 21 11 10
Won 9 6 3
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 12 5 7
Goals For 562 288 274
Goals Against 593 288 305
Points 18 12 6
Wed 28/02/2024 SM-sarja SIF
24 - 27
Dicken
Fri 16/02/2024 SM-sarja Dicken
26 - 24
SIF
Sun 11/02/2024 SM-sarja SIF
34 - 26
AIFK
Sat 27/01/2024 SM-sarja SIF
25 - 26
Cocks
Sat 20/01/2024 SM-sarja GrIFK
23 - 31
SIF
Wed 17/01/2024 SM-sarja SIF
22 - 34
BK-46
Sat 13/01/2024 SM-sarja AIFK
34 - 30
SIF
Wed 20/12/2023 SM-sarja SIF
22 - 19
Dicken
Sun 17/12/2023 SM-sarja HIFK
25 - 22
SIF
Fri 08/12/2023 SM-sarja Cocks
44 - 22
SIF
Wed 28/02/2024 SM-sarja SIF
24 - 27
Dicken
Fri 16/02/2024 SM-sarja Dicken
26 - 24
SIF
Sun 11/02/2024 SM-sarja SIF
34 - 26
AIFK
Sat 27/01/2024 SM-sarja SIF
25 - 26
Cocks
Sat 20/01/2024 SM-sarja GrIFK
23 - 31
SIF
Wed 17/01/2024 SM-sarja SIF
22 - 34
BK-46
Sat 13/01/2024 SM-sarja AIFK
34 - 30
SIF
Wed 20/12/2023 SM-sarja SIF
22 - 19
Dicken
Sun 17/12/2023 SM-sarja HIFK
25 - 22
SIF
Fri 08/12/2023 SM-sarja Cocks
44 - 22
SIF

While you can find on the profile page of SIF various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for SIF (Finland) for any upcoming handball matches.