HandballStats247.com



GrIFK

GrIFK is a handball club from Finland that participates in competitions like SM-sarja. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name GrIFK
Country Finland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
SM-sarja, Finland Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 18 9 9
Won 10 5 5
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 8 4 4
Goals For 465 230 235
Goals Against 445 215 230
Points 20 10 10
Sat 28/01/2023 SM-sarja BK-46
26 - 19
GrIFK
Wed 25/01/2023 SM-sarja GrIFK
24 - 27
Cocks
Wed 18/01/2023 SM-sarja GrIFK
25 - 21
SIF
Sat 14/01/2023 SM-sarja Dicken
20 - 23
GrIFK
Wed 21/12/2022 SM-sarja GrIFK
24 - 21
HIFK
Sat 17/12/2022 SM-sarja AIFK
23 - 27
GrIFK
Wed 14/12/2022 SM-sarja GrIFK
22 - 26
BK-46
Sat 10/12/2022 SM-sarja Cocks
30 - 24
GrIFK
Sat 19/11/2022 SM-sarja SIF
19 - 26
GrIFK
Wed 16/11/2022 SM-sarja GrIFK
29 - 18
Dicken
Sat 28/01/2023 SM-sarja BK-46
26 - 19
GrIFK
Wed 25/01/2023 SM-sarja GrIFK
24 - 27
Cocks
Wed 18/01/2023 SM-sarja GrIFK
25 - 21
SIF
Sat 14/01/2023 SM-sarja Dicken
20 - 23
GrIFK
Wed 21/12/2022 SM-sarja GrIFK
24 - 21
HIFK
Sat 17/12/2022 SM-sarja AIFK
23 - 27
GrIFK
Wed 14/12/2022 SM-sarja GrIFK
22 - 26
BK-46
Sat 10/12/2022 SM-sarja Cocks
30 - 24
GrIFK
Sat 19/11/2022 SM-sarja SIF
19 - 26
GrIFK
Wed 16/11/2022 SM-sarja GrIFK
29 - 18
Dicken