HandballStats247.com

football


GRIFK W

GRIFK W is a handball club from Finland that participates in competitions like SM-sarja Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name GRIFK W
Country Finland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
SM-sarja Women, Finland Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 15 7 8
Won 10 6 4
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 5 1 4
Goals For 424 213 211
Goals Against 348 159 189
Points 20 12 8
Sat 17/02/2024 SM-sarja Women HIFK W
32 - 19
GRIFK W
Wed 31/01/2024 SM-sarja Women GRIFK W
31 - 29
Dicken W
Wed 24/01/2024 SM-sarja Women SIF W
26 - 32
GRIFK W
Sat 20/01/2024 SM-sarja Women GRIFK W
38 - 22
Cocks W
Sat 13/01/2024 SM-sarja Women BK-46 W
25 - 25
GRIFK W
Sat 16/12/2023 SM-sarja Women GRIFK W
18 - 18
HIFK W
Sun 10/12/2023 SM-sarja Women Dicken W
29 - 27
GRIFK W
Sat 25/11/2023 SM-sarja Women GRIFK W
31 - 27
SIF W
Sat 11/11/2023 SM-sarja Women Cocks W
13 - 31
GRIFK W
Wed 01/11/2023 SM-sarja Women GRIFK W
31 - 24
BK-46 W
Sat 17/02/2024 SM-sarja Women HIFK W
32 - 19
GRIFK W
Wed 31/01/2024 SM-sarja Women GRIFK W
31 - 29
Dicken W
Wed 24/01/2024 SM-sarja Women SIF W
26 - 32
GRIFK W
Sat 20/01/2024 SM-sarja Women GRIFK W
38 - 22
Cocks W
Sat 13/01/2024 SM-sarja Women BK-46 W
25 - 25
GRIFK W
Sat 16/12/2023 SM-sarja Women GRIFK W
18 - 18
HIFK W
Sun 10/12/2023 SM-sarja Women Dicken W
29 - 27
GRIFK W
Sat 25/11/2023 SM-sarja Women GRIFK W
31 - 27
SIF W
Sat 11/11/2023 SM-sarja Women Cocks W
13 - 31
GRIFK W
Wed 01/11/2023 SM-sarja Women GRIFK W
31 - 24
BK-46 W

While you can find on the profile page of GRIFK W various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for GRIFK W (Finland) for any upcoming handball matches.