HandballStats247.com



Dicken

Dicken is a handball club from Finland that participates in competitions like SM-sarja. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Dicken
Country Finland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
SM-sarja, Finland Total Home Away
Rank 5
Matches Played 18 9 9
Won 5 2 3
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 13 7 6
Goals For 453 219 234
Goals Against 506 242 264
Points 10 4 6
Sat 28/01/2023 SM-sarja AIFK
23 - 37
Dicken
Wed 25/01/2023 SM-sarja Dicken
19 - 21
HIFK
Sat 21/01/2023 SM-sarja Dicken
22 - 35
Cocks
Wed 18/01/2023 SM-sarja BK-46
30 - 19
Dicken
Sat 14/01/2023 SM-sarja Dicken
20 - 23
GrIFK
Wed 21/12/2022 SM-sarja SIF
25 - 28
Dicken
Wed 14/12/2022 SM-sarja HIFK
29 - 27
Dicken
Wed 30/11/2022 SM-sarja Dicken
30 - 23
AIFK
Sat 26/11/2022 SM-sarja Cocks
36 - 23
Dicken
Sat 19/11/2022 SM-sarja Dicken
21 - 26
BK-46
Sat 28/01/2023 SM-sarja AIFK
23 - 37
Dicken
Wed 25/01/2023 SM-sarja Dicken
19 - 21
HIFK
Sat 21/01/2023 SM-sarja Dicken
22 - 35
Cocks
Wed 18/01/2023 SM-sarja BK-46
30 - 19
Dicken
Sat 14/01/2023 SM-sarja Dicken
20 - 23
GrIFK
Wed 21/12/2022 SM-sarja SIF
25 - 28
Dicken
Wed 14/12/2022 SM-sarja HIFK
29 - 27
Dicken
Wed 30/11/2022 SM-sarja Dicken
30 - 23
AIFK
Sat 26/11/2022 SM-sarja Cocks
36 - 23
Dicken
Sat 19/11/2022 SM-sarja Dicken
21 - 26
BK-46