HandballStats247.com

football


Ukraine W

Ukraine W is a handball club from Europe that participates in competitions like Friendly International Women, European Championship Women, World Championship Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Ukraine W
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 0 0 0
Won 0 0 0
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 0 0 0
Goals For 0 0 0
Goals Against 0 0 0
Points 0 0 0
Sun 07/04/2024 European Championship Women Slovakia W
25 - 25
Ukraine W
Thu 04/04/2024 European Championship Women Ukraine W
21 - 43
Germany W
Sat 02/03/2024 European Championship Women Ukraine W
32 - 28
Israel W
Thu 29/02/2024 European Championship Women Israel W
27 - 28
Ukraine W
Sun 10/12/2023 World Championship Women Argentina W
25 - 20
Ukraine W
Fri 08/12/2023 World Championship Women Ukraine W
21 - 40
Netherlands W
Wed 06/12/2023 World Championship Women Ukraine W
23 - 30
Czech Republic W
Sun 03/12/2023 World Championship Women Ukraine W
37 - 24
Kazakhstan W
Fri 01/12/2023 World Championship Women Spain W
32 - 20
Ukraine W
Wed 29/11/2023 World Championship Women Brazil W
35 - 20
Ukraine W
Fri 03/03/2023 Friendly International Women Romania W
29 - 24
Ukraine W
Sun 07/04/2024 European Championship Women Slovakia W
25 - 25
Ukraine W
Thu 04/04/2024 European Championship Women Ukraine W
21 - 43
Germany W
Sat 02/03/2024 European Championship Women Ukraine W
32 - 28
Israel W
Thu 29/02/2024 European Championship Women Israel W
27 - 28
Ukraine W
Sun 15/10/2023 European Championship Women Ukraine W
25 - 20
Slovakia W
Thu 12/10/2023 European Championship Women Germany W
31 - 24
Ukraine W
Sun 10/12/2023 World Championship Women Argentina W
25 - 20
Ukraine W
Fri 08/12/2023 World Championship Women Ukraine W
21 - 40
Netherlands W
Wed 06/12/2023 World Championship Women Ukraine W
23 - 30
Czech Republic W
Sun 03/12/2023 World Championship Women Ukraine W
37 - 24
Kazakhstan W
Fri 01/12/2023 World Championship Women Spain W
32 - 20
Ukraine W
Wed 29/11/2023 World Championship Women Brazil W
35 - 20
Ukraine W
Tue 11/04/2023 World Championship Women Ukraine W
31 - 22
North Macedonia W
Sat 08/04/2023 World Championship Women North Macedonia W
22 - 24
Ukraine W
Wed 02/11/2022 World Championship Women Luxembourg W
11 - 30
Ukraine W
Tue 01/11/2022 World Championship Women Ukraine W
36 - 13
Luxembourg W

While you can find on the profile page of Ukraine W various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Ukraine W (Europe) for any upcoming handball matches.