HandballStats247.com

football


Turkey W

Turkey W is a handball club from Europe that participates in competitions like European Championship Women, World Championship Women, Mediterranean Games Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Turkey W
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 0 0 0
Won 0 0 0
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 0 0 0
Goals For 0 0 0
Goals Against 0 0 0
Points 0 0 0
Sun 07/04/2024 European Championship Women Serbia W
30 - 22
Turkey W
Wed 03/04/2024 European Championship Women Turkey W
28 - 30
Montenegro W
Sun 03/03/2024 European Championship Women Turkey W
38 - 13
Bulgaria W
Wed 28/02/2024 European Championship Women Bulgaria W
24 - 30
Turkey W
Sun 15/10/2023 European Championship Women Turkey W
29 - 29
Serbia W
Wed 11/10/2023 European Championship Women Montenegro W
39 - 23
Turkey W
Wed 12/04/2023 World Championship Women Serbia W
32 - 25
Turkey W
Fri 07/04/2023 World Championship Women Turkey W
24 - 33
Serbia W
Sun 06/11/2022 World Championship Women Turkey W
44 - 16
Great Britain W
Sat 05/11/2022 World Championship Women Great Britain W
14 - 39
Turkey W
Sun 07/04/2024 European Championship Women Serbia W
30 - 22
Turkey W
Wed 03/04/2024 European Championship Women Turkey W
28 - 30
Montenegro W
Sun 03/03/2024 European Championship Women Turkey W
38 - 13
Bulgaria W
Wed 28/02/2024 European Championship Women Bulgaria W
24 - 30
Turkey W
Sun 15/10/2023 European Championship Women Turkey W
29 - 29
Serbia W
Wed 11/10/2023 European Championship Women Montenegro W
39 - 23
Turkey W
Wed 12/04/2023 World Championship Women Serbia W
32 - 25
Turkey W
Fri 07/04/2023 World Championship Women Turkey W
24 - 33
Serbia W
Sun 06/11/2022 World Championship Women Turkey W
44 - 16
Great Britain W
Sat 05/11/2022 World Championship Women Great Britain W
14 - 39
Turkey W
Mon 04/07/2022 Mediterranean Games Women Tunisia W
29 - 35
Turkey W
Sat 02/07/2022 Mediterranean Games Women Turkey W
26 - 31
Serbia W
Fri 01/07/2022 Mediterranean Games Women Turkey W
26 - 30
Portugal W
Thu 30/06/2022 Mediterranean Games Women North Macedonia W
27 - 34
Turkey W

While you can find on the profile page of Turkey W various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Turkey W (Europe) for any upcoming handball matches.