HandballStats247.com

football


Sweden W

Sweden W is a handball club from Europe that participates in competitions like Friendly International Women, European Championship Women, World Championship Women, Olympic Games Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Sweden W
Country Europe
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 0 0 0
Won 0 0 0
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 0 0 0
Goals For 0 0 0
Goals Against 0 0 0
Points 0 0 0
Sun 14/04/2024 Olympic Games Women Cameroon W
Not Started
Sweden W
Fri 12/04/2024 Olympic Games Women Sweden W
25 - 28
Hungary W
Thu 11/04/2024 Olympic Games Women Sweden W
35 - 28
Japan W
Sun 07/04/2024 European Championship Women Sweden W
47 - 18
Luxembourg W
Wed 03/04/2024 European Championship Women Faroe Islands W
27 - 31
Sweden W
Sat 02/03/2024 European Championship Women Sweden W
37 - 23
Iceland W
Wed 28/02/2024 European Championship Women Iceland W
24 - 37
Sweden W
Sun 17/12/2023 World Championship Women Sweden W
27 - 28
Denmark W
Fri 15/12/2023 World Championship Women Sweden W
28 - 37
France W
Wed 13/12/2023 World Championship Women Sweden W
27 - 20
Germany W
Sun 26/11/2023 Friendly International Women Sweden W
30 - 23
Germany W
Fri 24/11/2023 Friendly International Women Sweden W
30 - 33
Germany W
Tue 11/04/2023 Friendly International Women Denmark W
28 - 26
Sweden W
Wed 05/04/2023 Friendly International Women Sweden W
34 - 30
Denmark W
Sun 05/03/2023 Friendly International Women France W
24 - 22
Sweden W
Sun 07/04/2024 European Championship Women Sweden W
47 - 18
Luxembourg W
Wed 03/04/2024 European Championship Women Faroe Islands W
27 - 31
Sweden W
Sat 02/03/2024 European Championship Women Sweden W
37 - 23
Iceland W
Wed 28/02/2024 European Championship Women Iceland W
24 - 37
Sweden W
Sun 15/10/2023 European Championship Women Luxembourg W
17 - 39
Sweden W
Thu 12/10/2023 European Championship Women Sweden W
37 - 20
Faroe Islands W
Sun 17/12/2023 World Championship Women Sweden W
27 - 28
Denmark W
Fri 15/12/2023 World Championship Women Sweden W
28 - 37
France W
Wed 13/12/2023 World Championship Women Sweden W
27 - 20
Germany W
Tue 05/12/2023 World Championship Women Sweden W
22 - 17
Croatia W
Sun 03/12/2023 World Championship Women Senegal W
18 - 26
Sweden W
Fri 01/12/2023 World Championship Women Sweden W
36 - 24
China W
Sun 14/04/2024 Olympic Games Women Cameroon W
Not Started
Sweden W
Fri 12/04/2024 Olympic Games Women Sweden W
25 - 28
Hungary W
Thu 11/04/2024 Olympic Games Women Sweden W
35 - 28
Japan W

While you can find on the profile page of Sweden W various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Sweden W (Europe) for any upcoming handball matches.