HandballStats247.com

football


Raasiku/Mistra

Raasiku/Mistra is a handball club from Estonia that participates in competitions like Meistriliiga, Baltic League. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Raasiku/Mistra
Country Estonia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Meistriliiga, Estonia Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 18 9 9
Won 11 4 7
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 7 5 2
Goals For 532 260 272
Goals Against 503 258 245
Points 22 8 14
Wed 10/04/2024 Meistriliiga Raasiku/Mistra
30 - 33
Viljandi
Wed 03/04/2024 Meistriliiga Viljandi
22 - 25
Raasiku/Mistra
Sat 30/03/2024 Baltic League Raasiku/Mistra
27 - 24
Dragunas Klaipeda
Wed 27/03/2024 Meistriliiga Viljandi
28 - 22
Raasiku/Mistra
Sat 23/03/2024 Baltic League Dragunas Klaipeda
35 - 29
Raasiku/Mistra
Wed 20/03/2024 Meistriliiga Raasiku/Mistra
20 - 40
Polva Serviti
Wed 06/03/2024 Meistriliiga Kehra
31 - 34
Raasiku/Mistra
Wed 28/02/2024 Meistriliiga Raasiku/Mistra
26 - 26
HC Tallinn
Tue 27/02/2024 Meistriliiga Raasiku/Mistra
Postponed
Viljandi
Wed 14/02/2024 Meistriliiga Raasiku/Mistra
34 - 29
Tapa
Wed 10/04/2024 Meistriliiga Raasiku/Mistra
30 - 33
Viljandi
Wed 03/04/2024 Meistriliiga Viljandi
22 - 25
Raasiku/Mistra
Wed 27/03/2024 Meistriliiga Viljandi
28 - 22
Raasiku/Mistra
Wed 20/03/2024 Meistriliiga Raasiku/Mistra
20 - 40
Polva Serviti
Wed 06/03/2024 Meistriliiga Kehra
31 - 34
Raasiku/Mistra
Wed 28/02/2024 Meistriliiga Raasiku/Mistra
26 - 26
HC Tallinn
Tue 27/02/2024 Meistriliiga Raasiku/Mistra
Postponed
Viljandi
Wed 14/02/2024 Meistriliiga Raasiku/Mistra
34 - 29
Tapa
Wed 31/01/2024 Meistriliiga Polva Serviti
39 - 28
Raasiku/Mistra
Wed 17/01/2024 Meistriliiga Raasiku/Mistra
32 - 21
Kehra
Sat 30/03/2024 Baltic League Raasiku/Mistra
27 - 24
Dragunas Klaipeda
Sat 23/03/2024 Baltic League Dragunas Klaipeda
35 - 29
Raasiku/Mistra

While you can find on the profile page of Raasiku/Mistra various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Raasiku/Mistra (Estonia) for any upcoming handball matches.