HandballStats247.com

football


Skanderborg W

Skanderborg W is a handball club from Denmark that participates in competitions like Santander Cup Women, HTH GO Ligaen Women, Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Skanderborg W
Country Denmark
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women, Denmark Total Home Away
Rank 12
Matches Played 24 12 12
Won 5 4 1
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 19 8 11
Goals For 626 332 294
Goals Against 743 381 362
Points 10 8 2
Fri 25/08/2023 Santander Cup Women Skanderborg W
14 - 36
Esbjerg W
Wed 22/03/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Skanderborg W
33 - 32
Aarhus United W
Wed 15/03/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Herning-Ikast W
35 - 24
Skanderborg W
Sat 11/03/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Skanderborg W
30 - 22
Silkeborg-Voel W
Wed 08/03/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Randers W
Not Started
Skanderborg W
Sat 25/02/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Skanderborg W
30 - 38
Ringkobing W
Wed 22/02/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Skanderborg W
32 - 24
Sonderjyske W
Sat 18/02/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Copenhagen W
29 - 27
Skanderborg W
Wed 08/02/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Skanderborg W
31 - 37
Viborg W
Wed 01/02/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Esbjerg W
34 - 20
Skanderborg W
Fri 25/08/2023 Santander Cup Women Skanderborg W
14 - 36
Esbjerg W
Wed 13/03/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Skanderborg W
Not Started
Ringkobing W
Fri 08/03/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Ajax Kobenhavn W
Not Started
Skanderborg W
Fri 01/03/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women EH Aalborg W
Not Started
Skanderborg W
Sat 23/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Skanderborg W
Not Started
Viborg W
Sat 16/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Midtjylland W
Not Started
Skanderborg W
Wed 13/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Skanderborg W
Not Started
Copenhagen W
Sat 09/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Randers W
Not Started
Skanderborg W
Wed 30/01/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Skanderborg W
Not Started
Odense W
Tue 22/01/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Esbjerg W
Not Started
Skanderborg W
Sat 19/01/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Skanderborg W
Not Started
Aarhus United W
Wed 22/03/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Skanderborg W
33 - 32
Aarhus United W
Wed 15/03/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Herning-Ikast W
35 - 24
Skanderborg W
Sat 11/03/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Skanderborg W
30 - 22
Silkeborg-Voel W
Wed 08/03/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Randers W
Not Started
Skanderborg W
Sat 25/02/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Skanderborg W
30 - 38
Ringkobing W
Wed 22/02/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Skanderborg W
32 - 24
Sonderjyske W
Sat 18/02/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Copenhagen W
29 - 27
Skanderborg W
Wed 08/02/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Skanderborg W
31 - 37
Viborg W
Wed 01/02/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Esbjerg W
34 - 20
Skanderborg W
Sat 28/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Skanderborg W
30 - 26
Ajax Kobenhavn W

While you can find on the profile page of Skanderborg W various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Skanderborg W (Denmark) for any upcoming handball matches.