HandballStats247.com



Silkeborg-Voel W

Silkeborg-Voel W is a handball club from Denmark that participates in competitions like Santander Cup Women, HTH GO Ligaen Women, Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Silkeborg-Voel W
Country Denmark
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women, Denmark Total Home Away
Rank 4
Matches Played 17 8 9
Won 8 5 3
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 9 3 6
Goals For 470 213 257
Goals Against 469 198 271
Points 16 10 6
Fri 03/02/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Horsens W
27 - 32
Silkeborg-Voel W
Sat 28/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Silkeborg-Voel W
29 - 31
NFH Nyk W
Wed 25/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Aarhus United W
25 - 25
Silkeborg-Voel W
Wed 18/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Silkeborg-Voel W
29 - 28
Herning-Ikast W
Wed 11/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Sonderjyske W
24 - 25
Silkeborg-Voel W
Wed 04/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Silkeborg-Voel W
Not Started
Randers W
Fri 30/12/2022 Santander Cup Women Silkeborg-Voel W
27 - 26
Aarhus United W
Thu 15/12/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Ringkobing W
28 - 28
Silkeborg-Voel W
Wed 07/12/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Silkeborg-Voel W
26 - 23
Skanderborg W
Tue 29/11/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Copenhagen W
30 - 36
Silkeborg-Voel W
Fri 30/12/2022 Santander Cup Women Silkeborg-Voel W
27 - 26
Aarhus United W
Wed 24/08/2022 Santander Cup Women Ringkobing W
27 - 33
Silkeborg-Voel W
Wed 13/03/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women EH Aalborg W
Not Started
Silkeborg-Voel W
Sat 09/03/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Silkeborg-Voel W
Not Started
Viborg W
Sat 02/03/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Midtjylland W
Not Started
Silkeborg-Voel W
Fri 22/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Silkeborg-Voel W
Not Started
Copenhagen W
Mon 18/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Randers W
Not Started
Silkeborg-Voel W
Wed 13/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Silkeborg-Voel W
Not Started
Odense W
Wed 06/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Esbjerg W
Not Started
Silkeborg-Voel W
Thu 31/01/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Silkeborg-Voel W
Not Started
Aarhus United W
Fri 25/01/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women NFH Nyk W
Not Started
Silkeborg-Voel W
Wed 16/01/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Silkeborg-Voel W
Not Started
Holstebro W
Fri 03/02/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Horsens W
27 - 32
Silkeborg-Voel W
Sat 28/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Silkeborg-Voel W
29 - 31
NFH Nyk W
Wed 25/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Aarhus United W
25 - 25
Silkeborg-Voel W
Wed 18/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Silkeborg-Voel W
29 - 28
Herning-Ikast W
Wed 11/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Sonderjyske W
24 - 25
Silkeborg-Voel W
Wed 04/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Silkeborg-Voel W
Not Started
Randers W
Thu 15/12/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Ringkobing W
28 - 28
Silkeborg-Voel W
Wed 07/12/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Silkeborg-Voel W
26 - 23
Skanderborg W
Tue 29/11/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Copenhagen W
30 - 36
Silkeborg-Voel W
Fri 25/11/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Silkeborg-Voel W
23 - 24
Viborg W