HandballStats247.com



Ringkobing W

Ringkobing W is a handball club from Denmark that participates in competitions like Club Friendly Women, Santander Cup Women, HTH GO Ligaen Women, Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Ringkobing W
Country Denmark
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women, Denmark Total Home Away
Rank 13
Matches Played 17 8 9
Won 4 3 1
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 13 5 8
Goals For 438 225 213
Goals Against 515 233 282
Points 8 6 2
Sat 04/02/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Ajax Kobenhavn W
27 - 28
Ringkobing W
Sat 28/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Ringkobing W
27 - 36
Odense W
Wed 25/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Horsens W
31 - 27
Ringkobing W
Wed 18/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Ringkobing W
28 - 33
NFH Nyk W
Tue 10/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Aarhus United W
29 - 24
Ringkobing W
Wed 04/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Herning-Ikast W
30 - 20
Ringkobing W
Thu 15/12/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Ringkobing W
28 - 28
Silkeborg-Voel W
Wed 07/12/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Randers W
Not Started
Ringkobing W
Thu 01/12/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Sonderjyske W
30 - 26
Ringkobing W
Sun 27/11/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Ringkobing W
26 - 24
Skanderborg W
Thu 18/08/2022 Club Friendly Women Holstebro W
29 - 36
Ringkobing W
Wed 24/08/2022 Santander Cup Women Ringkobing W
27 - 33
Silkeborg-Voel W
Wed 13/03/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Skanderborg W
Not Started
Ringkobing W
Fri 08/03/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Ringkobing W
Not Started
EH Aalborg W
Wed 27/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Viborg W
Not Started
Ringkobing W
Fri 22/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Ringkobing W
Not Started
Midtjylland W
Sat 16/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Copenhagen W
Not Started
Ringkobing W
Wed 13/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Ringkobing W
Not Started
Randers W
Wed 06/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Odense W
Not Started
Ringkobing W
Wed 30/01/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Ringkobing W
Not Started
Esbjerg W
Sat 26/01/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Aarhus United W
Not Started
Ringkobing W
Wed 16/01/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Ringkobing W
Not Started
NFH Nyk W
Sat 04/02/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Ajax Kobenhavn W
27 - 28
Ringkobing W
Sat 28/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Ringkobing W
27 - 36
Odense W
Wed 25/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Horsens W
31 - 27
Ringkobing W
Wed 18/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Ringkobing W
28 - 33
NFH Nyk W
Tue 10/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Aarhus United W
29 - 24
Ringkobing W
Wed 04/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Herning-Ikast W
30 - 20
Ringkobing W
Thu 15/12/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Ringkobing W
28 - 28
Silkeborg-Voel W
Wed 07/12/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Randers W
Not Started
Ringkobing W
Thu 01/12/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Sonderjyske W
30 - 26
Ringkobing W
Sun 27/11/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Ringkobing W
26 - 24
Skanderborg W