HandballStats247.com



Randers W

Randers W is a handball club from Denmark that participates in competitions like Club Friendly Women, Santander Cup Women, HTH GO Ligaen Women, Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Randers W
Country Denmark
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women, Denmark Total Home Away
Rank 9
Matches Played 8 4 4
Won 2 1 1
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 6 3 3
Goals For 203 103 100
Goals Against 249 123 126
Points 4 2 2
Wed 01/02/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Odense W
Not Started
Randers W
Sat 28/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Randers W
Not Started
Horsens W
Wed 25/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women NFH Nyk W
Not Started
Randers W
Wed 18/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Randers W
Not Started
Aarhus United W
Wed 11/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Herning-Ikast W
Not Started
Randers W
Wed 04/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Silkeborg-Voel W
Not Started
Randers W
Sat 17/12/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Randers W
Not Started
Sonderjyske W
Wed 07/12/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Randers W
Not Started
Ringkobing W
Wed 30/11/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Skanderborg W
Not Started
Randers W
Sat 26/11/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Randers W
Not Started
Copenhagen W
Fri 19/08/2022 Club Friendly Women Viborg W
24 - 34
Randers W
Fri 26/08/2022 Santander Cup Women Randers W
20 - 22
Esbjerg W
Wed 13/03/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Randers W
Not Started
Esbjerg W
Sat 09/03/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Aarhus United W
Not Started
Randers W
Sun 03/03/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Randers W
Not Started
NFH Nyk W
Sun 24/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Holstebro W
Not Started
Randers W
Mon 18/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Randers W
Not Started
Silkeborg-Voel W
Wed 13/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Ringkobing W
Not Started
Randers W
Sat 09/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Randers W
Not Started
Skanderborg W
Thu 31/01/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women EH Aalborg W
Not Started
Randers W
Sat 26/01/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Randers W
Not Started
Viborg W
Sat 19/01/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Midtjylland W
Not Started
Randers W
Wed 01/02/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Odense W
Not Started
Randers W
Sat 28/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Randers W
Not Started
Horsens W
Wed 25/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women NFH Nyk W
Not Started
Randers W
Wed 18/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Randers W
Not Started
Aarhus United W
Wed 11/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Herning-Ikast W
Not Started
Randers W
Wed 04/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Silkeborg-Voel W
Not Started
Randers W
Sat 17/12/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Randers W
Not Started
Sonderjyske W
Wed 07/12/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Randers W
Not Started
Ringkobing W
Wed 30/11/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Skanderborg W
Not Started
Randers W
Sat 26/11/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Randers W
Not Started
Copenhagen W