HandballStats247.com



NFH Nyk W

NFH Nyk W is a handball club from Denmark that participates in competitions like Club Friendly Women, Santander Cup Women, HTH GO Ligaen Women, Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name NFH Nyk W
Country Denmark
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women, Denmark Total Home Away
Rank 2
Matches Played 17 9 8
Won 12 6 6
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 5 3 2
Goals For 518 272 246
Goals Against 463 239 224
Points 24 12 12
Tue 31/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women NFH Nyk W
33 - 34
Herning-Ikast W
Sat 28/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Silkeborg-Voel W
29 - 31
NFH Nyk W
Wed 25/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women NFH Nyk W
Not Started
Randers W
Wed 18/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Ringkobing W
28 - 33
NFH Nyk W
Wed 11/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women NFH Nyk W
37 - 26
Skanderborg W
Tue 03/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women NFH Nyk W
28 - 32
Copenhagen W
Thu 29/12/2022 Santander Cup Women NFH Nyk W
34 - 27
Viborg W
Thu 15/12/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Viborg W
26 - 33
NFH Nyk W
Wed 07/12/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women NFH Nyk W
32 - 27
Esbjerg W
Wed 30/11/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Ajax Kobenhavn W
26 - 31
NFH Nyk W
Fri 19/08/2022 Club Friendly Women NFH Nyk W
32 - 25
Esbjerg W
Fri 12/08/2022 Club Friendly Women NFH Nyk W
41 - 24
Lugi W
Thu 29/12/2022 Santander Cup Women NFH Nyk W
34 - 27
Viborg W
Wed 24/08/2022 Santander Cup Women Skanderborg W
27 - 32
NFH Nyk W
Wed 13/03/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Midtjylland W
Not Started
NFH Nyk W
Fri 08/03/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women NFH Nyk W
Not Started
Copenhagen W
Sun 03/03/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Randers W
Not Started
NFH Nyk W
Wed 20/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women NFH Nyk W
Not Started
Odense W
Sat 16/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Esbjerg W
Not Started
NFH Nyk W
Wed 13/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women NFH Nyk W
Not Started
Aarhus United W
Sat 09/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Ajax Kobenhavn W
Not Started
NFH Nyk W
Wed 30/01/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Holstebro W
Not Started
NFH Nyk W
Fri 25/01/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women NFH Nyk W
Not Started
Silkeborg-Voel W
Wed 16/01/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Ringkobing W
Not Started
NFH Nyk W
Tue 31/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women NFH Nyk W
33 - 34
Herning-Ikast W
Sat 28/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Silkeborg-Voel W
29 - 31
NFH Nyk W
Wed 25/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women NFH Nyk W
Not Started
Randers W
Wed 18/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Ringkobing W
28 - 33
NFH Nyk W
Wed 11/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women NFH Nyk W
37 - 26
Skanderborg W
Tue 03/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women NFH Nyk W
28 - 32
Copenhagen W
Thu 15/12/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Viborg W
26 - 33
NFH Nyk W
Wed 07/12/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women NFH Nyk W
32 - 27
Esbjerg W
Wed 30/11/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Ajax Kobenhavn W
26 - 31
NFH Nyk W
Sun 27/11/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women NFH Nyk W
19 - 23
Odense W