HandballStats247.com



Aarhus United W

Aarhus United W is a handball club from Denmark that participates in competitions like Club Friendly Women, Santander Cup Women, HTH GO Ligaen Women, Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Aarhus United W
Country Denmark
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women, Denmark Total Home Away
Rank 7
Matches Played 15 9 6
Won 7 6 1
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 8 3 5
Goals For 376 229 147
Goals Against 379 214 165
Points 14 12 2
Wed 25/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Aarhus United W
25 - 25
Silkeborg-Voel W
Wed 18/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Randers W
Not Started
Aarhus United W
Tue 10/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Aarhus United W
29 - 24
Ringkobing W
Wed 04/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Aarhus United W
30 - 24
Skanderborg W
Fri 30/12/2022 Santander Cup Women Silkeborg-Voel W
27 - 26
Aarhus United W
Mon 12/12/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Copenhagen W
29 - 24
Aarhus United W
Wed 07/12/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Aarhus United W
22 - 25
Viborg W
Tue 29/11/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Esbjerg W
32 - 23
Aarhus United W
Fri 25/11/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Aarhus United W
28 - 20
Ajax Kobenhavn W
Wed 19/10/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Odense W
28 - 27
Aarhus United W
Sat 20/08/2022 Club Friendly Women Aarhus United W
26 - 24
Sonderjyske W
Fri 30/12/2022 Santander Cup Women Silkeborg-Voel W
27 - 26
Aarhus United W
Sat 27/08/2022 Santander Cup Women Horsens W
19 - 30
Aarhus United W
Wed 13/03/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Copenhagen W
Not Started
Aarhus United W
Sat 09/03/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Aarhus United W
Not Started
Randers W
Wed 27/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Odense W
Not Started
Aarhus United W
Fri 22/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Aarhus United W
Not Started
Esbjerg W
Sat 16/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Ajax Kobenhavn W
Not Started
Aarhus United W
Wed 13/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women NFH Nyk W
Not Started
Aarhus United W
Sun 10/02/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Aarhus United W
Not Started
Holstebro W
Thu 31/01/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Silkeborg-Voel W
Not Started
Aarhus United W
Sat 26/01/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Aarhus United W
Not Started
Ringkobing W
Sat 19/01/2019 HTH GO Ligaen Women Skanderborg W
Not Started
Aarhus United W
Wed 25/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Aarhus United W
25 - 25
Silkeborg-Voel W
Wed 18/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Randers W
Not Started
Aarhus United W
Tue 10/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Aarhus United W
29 - 24
Ringkobing W
Wed 04/01/2023 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Aarhus United W
30 - 24
Skanderborg W
Mon 12/12/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Copenhagen W
29 - 24
Aarhus United W
Wed 07/12/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Aarhus United W
22 - 25
Viborg W
Tue 29/11/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Esbjerg W
32 - 23
Aarhus United W
Fri 25/11/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Aarhus United W
28 - 20
Ajax Kobenhavn W
Wed 19/10/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Odense W
28 - 27
Aarhus United W
Wed 12/10/2022 Bambusa Kvindeligaen Women Aarhus United W
28 - 21
Horsens W