HandballStats247.com

football


Kastela

Kastela is a handball club from Croatia that participates in competitions like Premijer liga. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Kastela
Country Croatia
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Premijer liga, Croatia Total Home Away
Rank 8
Matches Played 13 7 6
Won 1 0 1
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 12 7 5
Goals For 301 160 141
Goals Against 406 214 192
Points 2 0 2
Fri 08/12/2023 Premijer liga Kastela
25 - 34
Nexe
Sat 02/12/2023 Premijer liga Vinkovci
39 - 23
Kastela
Sun 26/11/2023 Premijer liga Kastela
22 - 26
KTC Krizevci
Sun 19/11/2023 Premijer liga Kastela
21 - 31
Rudar
Sat 11/11/2023 Premijer liga Metkovic
29 - 23
Kastela
Sun 29/10/2023 Premijer liga Kastela
28 - 37
Dubrava
Sat 21/10/2023 Premijer liga Kastela
22 - 30
Porec
Fri 13/10/2023 Premijer liga Nexe
36 - 18
Kastela
Sun 08/10/2023 Premijer liga Kastela
21 - 29
Vinkovci
Sat 30/09/2023 Premijer liga KTC Krizevci
26 - 22
Kastela
Fri 08/12/2023 Premijer liga Kastela
25 - 34
Nexe
Sat 02/12/2023 Premijer liga Vinkovci
39 - 23
Kastela
Sun 26/11/2023 Premijer liga Kastela
22 - 26
KTC Krizevci
Sun 19/11/2023 Premijer liga Kastela
21 - 31
Rudar
Sat 11/11/2023 Premijer liga Metkovic
29 - 23
Kastela
Sun 29/10/2023 Premijer liga Kastela
28 - 37
Dubrava
Sat 21/10/2023 Premijer liga Kastela
22 - 30
Porec
Fri 13/10/2023 Premijer liga Nexe
36 - 18
Kastela
Sun 08/10/2023 Premijer liga Kastela
21 - 29
Vinkovci
Sat 30/09/2023 Premijer liga KTC Krizevci
26 - 22
Kastela

While you can find on the profile page of Kastela various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Kastela (Croatia) for any upcoming handball matches.