HandballStats247.com



Uruguay

Uruguay is a handball club from Uruguay that participates in competitions like World Championship, Pan American Championship, South and Central American Championship. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Uruguay
Country Uruguay
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
Total Home Away
Rank
Matches Played 0 0 0
Won 0 0 0
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 0 0 0
Goals For 0 0 0
Goals Against 0 0 0
Points 0 0 0
Wed 25/01/2023 World Championship Uruguay
33 - 34
Algeria
Sun 22/01/2023 World Championship Saudi Arabia
28 - 27
Uruguay
Fri 20/01/2023 World Championship Chile
34 - 24
Uruguay
Wed 18/01/2023 World Championship Uruguay
30 - 37
South Korea
Mon 16/01/2023 World Championship Uruguay
12 - 47
Sweden
Sat 14/01/2023 World Championship Brazil
35 - 24
Uruguay
Sat 29/01/2022 South and Central American Championship Chile
29 - 21
Uruguay
Fri 28/01/2022 South and Central American Championship Brazil
48 - 20
Uruguay
Thu 27/01/2022 South and Central American Championship Argentina
43 - 18
Uruguay
Wed 26/01/2022 South and Central American Championship Bolivia
9 - 42
Uruguay
Wed 25/01/2023 World Championship Uruguay
33 - 34
Algeria
Sun 22/01/2023 World Championship Saudi Arabia
28 - 27
Uruguay
Fri 20/01/2023 World Championship Chile
34 - 24
Uruguay
Wed 18/01/2023 World Championship Uruguay
30 - 37
South Korea
Mon 16/01/2023 World Championship Uruguay
12 - 47
Sweden
Sat 14/01/2023 World Championship Brazil
35 - 24
Uruguay
Sun 24/06/2018 Pan American Championship Canada
29 - 22
Uruguay
Sat 23/06/2018 Pan American Championship Uruguay
36 - 15
Guatemala
Thu 21/06/2018 Pan American Championship Brazil
35 - 21
Uruguay
Wed 20/06/2018 Pan American Championship Uruguay
26 - 22
Colombia
Mon 18/06/2018 Pan American Championship Uruguay
29 - 31
Greenland
Sun 17/06/2018 Pan American Championship Canada
24 - 26
Uruguay
Sat 16/06/2018 Pan American Championship Uruguay
34 - 25
Paraguay
Sat 29/01/2022 South and Central American Championship Chile
29 - 21
Uruguay
Fri 28/01/2022 South and Central American Championship Brazil
48 - 20
Uruguay
Thu 27/01/2022 South and Central American Championship Argentina
43 - 18
Uruguay
Wed 26/01/2022 South and Central American Championship Bolivia
9 - 42
Uruguay