HandballStats247.com

football


Zug W

Zug W is a handball club from Switzerland that participates in competitions like SPL Women, Schweizer Cup Women, Club Friendly Women, Super Cup Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Zug W
Country Switzerland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
SPL Women, Switzerland Total Home Away
Rank 3
Matches Played 21 11 10
Won 6 2 4
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 15 9 6
Goals For 592 299 293
Goals Against 621 325 296
Points 12 4 8
Wed 27/03/2024 SPL Women Winterthur W
28 - 26
Zug W
Sun 24/03/2024 SPL Women Zug W
27 - 28
Kreuzlingen W
Sat 16/03/2024 Schweizer Cup Women Winterthur W
30 - 33
Zug W
Wed 13/03/2024 SPL Women Zug W
25 - 28
Amicitia Zurich W
Sat 09/03/2024 SPL Women Bruhl W
29 - 25
Zug W
Sun 25/02/2024 SPL Women Zug W
25 - 35
SPONO Eagles W
Sat 17/02/2024 SPL Women Zug W
24 - 30
Winterthur W
Sat 10/02/2024 SPL Women Kreuzlingen W
31 - 27
Zug W
Fri 02/02/2024 Schweizer Cup Women Stans W
22 - 34
Zug W
Sat 27/01/2024 SPL Women Bruhl W
29 - 30
Zug W
Wed 27/03/2024 SPL Women Winterthur W
28 - 26
Zug W
Sun 24/03/2024 SPL Women Zug W
27 - 28
Kreuzlingen W
Wed 13/03/2024 SPL Women Zug W
25 - 28
Amicitia Zurich W
Sat 09/03/2024 SPL Women Bruhl W
29 - 25
Zug W
Sun 25/02/2024 SPL Women Zug W
25 - 35
SPONO Eagles W
Sat 17/02/2024 SPL Women Zug W
24 - 30
Winterthur W
Sat 10/02/2024 SPL Women Kreuzlingen W
31 - 27
Zug W
Sat 27/01/2024 SPL Women Bruhl W
29 - 30
Zug W
Sat 20/01/2024 SPL Women Zug W
29 - 26
Rotweiss Thun W
Sat 13/01/2024 SPL Women Zug W
25 - 27
Winterthur W
Sat 16/03/2024 Schweizer Cup Women Winterthur W
30 - 33
Zug W
Fri 02/02/2024 Schweizer Cup Women Stans W
22 - 34
Zug W
Sun 19/11/2023 Schweizer Cup Women Kreuzlingen W
27 - 30
Zug W
Sun 22/10/2023 Schweizer Cup Women Malters W
16 - 33
Zug W
Sun 14/08/2022 Club Friendly Women Zug W
26 - 29
Skuru W
Sun 21/08/2022 Super Cup Women SPONO Eagles W
24 - 28
Zug W

While you can find on the profile page of Zug W various stats from the current season along with results from the past years, HandballStats247.com offers more than that. As a user of our website, you can check free predictions for Zug W (Switzerland) for any upcoming handball matches.