HandballStats247.com



Rotweiss Thun W

Rotweiss Thun W is a handball club from Switzerland that participates in competitions like SPL Women, Schweizer Cup Women. Here you will find the most recent team stats, profile information, goals scored and matches played in different handball competitions. You can also view historical results such as league ranks in the past seasons.

Name Rotweiss Thun W
Country Switzerland
Website Add Website
Fan Website Add Website
 
SPL Women, Switzerland Total Home Away
Rank 1
Matches Played 14 7 7
Won 4 2 2
Draw 0 0 0
Lost 10 5 5
Goals For 386 193 193
Goals Against 429 204 225
Points 8 4 4
Sat 28/01/2023 SPL Women Amicitia Zurich W
29 - 32
Rotweiss Thun W
Wed 25/01/2023 SPL Women Rotweiss Thun W
24 - 34
Zug W
Sat 21/01/2023 SPL Women Rotweiss Thun W
18 - 31
SPONO Eagles W
Wed 18/01/2023 SPL Women Rotweiss Thun W
40 - 25
Bruhl W
Wed 11/01/2023 SPL Women Winterthur W
34 - 29
Rotweiss Thun W
Sat 10/12/2022 SPL Women Rotweiss Thun W
26 - 27
Herzogenbuchsee W
Sat 03/12/2022 SPL Women Kreuzlingen W
30 - 29
Rotweiss Thun W
Sat 26/11/2022 Schweizer Cup Women Rotweiss Thun W
22 - 26
Kreuzlingen W
Wed 19/10/2022 Schweizer Cup Women Willisau W
19 - 30
Rotweiss Thun W
Sat 15/10/2022 SPL Women Rotweiss Thun W
32 - 30
Amicitia Zurich W
Sat 28/01/2023 SPL Women Amicitia Zurich W
29 - 32
Rotweiss Thun W
Wed 25/01/2023 SPL Women Rotweiss Thun W
24 - 34
Zug W
Sat 21/01/2023 SPL Women Rotweiss Thun W
18 - 31
SPONO Eagles W
Wed 18/01/2023 SPL Women Rotweiss Thun W
40 - 25
Bruhl W
Wed 11/01/2023 SPL Women Winterthur W
34 - 29
Rotweiss Thun W
Sat 10/12/2022 SPL Women Rotweiss Thun W
26 - 27
Herzogenbuchsee W
Sat 03/12/2022 SPL Women Kreuzlingen W
30 - 29
Rotweiss Thun W
Sat 15/10/2022 SPL Women Rotweiss Thun W
32 - 30
Amicitia Zurich W
Wed 12/10/2022 SPL Women SPONO Eagles W
37 - 20
Rotweiss Thun W
Sun 09/10/2022 SPL Women Zug W
41 - 27
Rotweiss Thun W
Sat 26/11/2022 Schweizer Cup Women Rotweiss Thun W
22 - 26
Kreuzlingen W
Wed 19/10/2022 Schweizer Cup Women Willisau W
19 - 30
Rotweiss Thun W